Welcome to the Dexerto.com Call of Duty WWII reveal coverage hub. You’ll find everything you need to know below including schedule, news reports, polls and more!

The Sledgehammer and Activision reveal of the 2017 Call of Duty is one of the most highly anticipated games in recent years after fans of the series grew tired of the advanced movement and futuristic setting.

Prior to the trailer it was already revealed that it’ll be launched November 3rd and will feature a World War II setting, firmly taking the game back to its roots.

The reveal will be done live on a special show in London.

Alternative Streams

Pre-Event Content

International Schedule/Timings

Timezone Prominent City Time
PST LA 10am
MST Phoenix 11am
CST Austin 12pm
EST New York 1pm
BST London 6pm
CEST Paris 7pm
GST Dubai 9pm
IST New Delhi 10:30pm
JST Toyko 2am (+1 Day)
AEST Syndey 3am (+1 Day)
NZST Wellington 5am

Poll

Coming Soon


Read More: Group Red CWL Global Pro League Results

Team-EnVyUs-CoD-Esports-Call-of-duty-news-global-pro-transfer

© 2017 Dexerto LTD | Report Website Issue