What time are the Lost Ark daily & weekly resets?

Lauren Bergin
lost ark characters stand together in prideholme shadowhunter soulfist shapshooter berserkerSmilegate RPG

Looking for your server’s daily and weekly resets in Lost Ark? Here are all the times and days you’ll need to know to maximize your dungeon crawling and raid efficiency. 

As Lost Ark continues to grow in popularity in the west, players are setting sail to the spectacular shores of Smilegate’s Arkesia in search of demons, disaster, and much, much more.

For those who have already found a guild and grouped up to tackle the game’s raid and dungeon content, you’ll likely be wondering when the daily and weekly resets are so that you can make the most out of slaying the hordes.

So, when are Lost Ark’s daily and weekly resets? And do they differ per server? Here’s everything you need to know.

Lost Ark players fighting a bossSmilegate RPG
You get by with a little help from your friends in Lost Ark, but efficiency is also key to success.

Lost Ark daily and weekly reset times

While there is currently no day specified for weekly resets at the moment, all daily and weekly resets in Lost Ark always take place at 10am UTC.

When it comes to raids, dungeons, and other core content resetting in Lost Ark, things get a bit more complex. All of these will reset at different times per region in order to ensure the games group content remains accessible.

Below are all of the local reset times for Lost Ark’s severs:

  • North America East – 5am EST
  • North America West – 2am PST
  • EU Central & EU West – 10am GMT / 11am CET
  • South America – 7am BRT

Lost Ark weekly reset content

The in-game content listed below is currently reset every week:

  • Abyssal dungeons
  • Chaos exchanges
  • Chaos dungeons
  • Cube dungeons
  • Ghost ships
  • Guardian raids
  • PvP weekly quests
  • Una’s weekly tasks 

Some merchants will also often refresh stock each as well, however, these can vary from week to week.


So, that’s everything you need to know about Lost Ark’s daily and weekly updates. Be sure to check out our other Lost Ark guides while you’re here:

How to add friends & change channels in Lost Ark | How many people play Lost Ark? | How to claim Lost Ark Twitch drops | How to claim Lost Ark Prime gaming rewards | All Lost Ark Adventure islands | How to use the Powerpass in Lost Ark | Lost Ark Providence Stones guide | Will Lost Ark be on console? | Can you change gender in Lost Ark? | Lost Ark Identity Skills guide | How to make a guild in Lost Ark | Lost Ark Mokoko Seeds guide

loading...