What’s in the Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 1 Battle Pass? All tier rewards

Rishabh Sabarwal
Fortnite Battle Pass

The Battle Pass for Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 1 has been released and it features Peter Griffin, Solid Snake, and more. Servers are now live and you can now purchase the pass. So, here are all the tiers and rewards.

With the arrival of each new Fortnite season, the excitement surrounding the Battle Pass remains at an unprecedented level. Over the course of several months, players were speculating about the Battle Pass skins for Chapter 5 Season 1.

However now that the servers are live, players will finally be able to get their glimpse at the Battle Pass outfits and other cosmetic rewards that they’ll be able to get across different tiers. Since now the pass is also said to include Cars and Lego skins, it also features collab skins such as Peter Griffin (Family Guy) and Solid Snake (Metal Gear Solid).

Fortnite Underground Main Cover Art

Having said that, let’s dive in and check out everything there is to know about the Chapter 5 Season 1 Battle Pass in the game.

All skins in the Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 1 Battle Pass

As expected from every Battle Pass in Fortnite, this iteration for the latest Chapter 5 Season 1 also features several new cosmetics for players to claim. Here’s a list of all the new skins included in the new Battle Pass:

  • Oscar
  • Vengeance Jones
  • Nisha
  • Montague
  • Peter Griffin
  • Valeria
  • Hope
  • Solid Snake

You can claim all of these skins simply by levelling up your Battle Pass and earning Battle Stars along the way. Starting with Oscar, he is a Tiger themed outfit dressed as a crime boss. The skin comes in three selectable styles that you’ll be able to unlock.

Second is Vengeance Jones which is a new variant of John Jones, protagonist of the Fortnite lore and is leader of The Underground. The outfit dressed like a rogue character, comes with two selectable styles to unlock by players.

Next up is Nisha, the honorable warrior that comes with several selectable options to choose from the mask, outfit and crown, which makes it highly customizable. Fourth is Montague who is a snapshot of Midas and possesses the ability to turn into diamond and is also a part of The Underground. The outfit comes in three selectable styles.

This one is the most hyped outfit in the Battle Pass which is the Peter Griffin skin. Popular as the leading man in hit animated TV show Family Guy, Griffin finally joins the Fortnite loop but this time, he’s more swole than ever – thanks to Meowscles. Next up is Valeria who is a fire-based assassin and also a customizable skin and players can make a choice between her coat, glasses and hairstyle.

Hope is the first outfit that Battle pass owners will be able to auto unlock and will earn upto six selectable styles as they progress. Lastly it is the legendary Solid Snake from the video game series Metal Gear Solid who is a secret skin this time around.

Fortnite Battle Pass Super Level Skins Chapter 5
Three super styles for five Battle Pass outfits were unlocked.

Furthermore, 3 Super Level styles were released with the 28.10 update that players can unlock after reaching level 150. They are – ExpressionistPrismatic Terazzo, and Glasswork Styles of the Oscar, Nisha, Montague, Valeria, and Hope Outfits.

Players will also be able to unlock decals, wheels and body for Cars that they can equip in their vehicle locker.

How much is the Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 1 Battle Pass?

Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 1 Battle Pass skins
You can now purchase the Battle Pass in the game.

The Big Bang Battle Pass in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 1 is priced at 950 V-Bucks and you can earn up to 1,500 V-Bucks by progressing through the pass. In order to get it, all you need to do is head to the Battle Pass tab and click on Get the Big Bang Pass button. Make sure to stack on your V-Bucks before you go ahead and make a purchase.

However, if you’re a subscriber of the Fortnite Crew subscription, you won’t have to separately purchase the Big Bang Battle Pass.

When does the Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 1 Battle Pass end?

The new Battle Pass is expected to end on Friday, March 8, 2024, at 2 AM ET until Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 2 rolls around.

Additionally, you should also note that each level will require to collect 80,000 XP before you can move on to the next one and gain your five Battle Stars.

So there you have it – everything you need to know about Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 1 Battle Pass. For more about the game, be sure to check our other content and guides below:

How to level up fast in Fortnite | How to get V-Bucks in Fortnite | Rarest skins in Fortnite | What are the best Fortnite skins ever? | How many people play Fortnite? | How to win in Fortnite | How to refer a friend in Fortnite | All Fortnite crossovers & collabs | Best guns in Fortnite | Best Fortnite landing spots | Fortnite dances list | Where to find all Exotic & Mythic weapons in Fortnite | Are there any free V-Bucks codes in Fortnite? | How to play Fortnite split-screen | How to get free Fortnite skins

If you click on a product link on this page we may earn a small affiliate commission.