All Diablo 4 beta rewards & how to unlock them

James Busby
Diablo 4 character looking at the screenBlizzard

There are four rewards for you to grab in the Diablo 4 beta but finding them can be tough. So, here’s every beta reward and how you can unlock them.

The Diablo 4 beta lets players try out the game’s dungeons, mechanics, and allows them to try out different classes, from the Barbarian to the Sorcerer. On top of this, those who’ve grabbed access to the Diablo 4 beta will also be able to claim some awesome free rewards.

Article continues after ad

From an adorable pet wolf cosmetic to some great titles, you’ll be able to fully prepare for the game’s full release with some great rewards. So, here’s how to get hold of those rewards and what they are.

All Diablo 4 beta rewards & how to unlock them

Diablo 4 wolf cosmetic screenshotBlizzard
The Diablo 4 beta features a number of free rewards.

There are a total of four Diablo 4 beta rewards that adventurers can claim, so make sure you claim these during the pre-release in order to add them to your account. 

Sign up to Dexerto for free and receive:
Fewer Ads|Dark Mode|Deals in Gaming, TV and Movies, and Tech
  • Initial Casualty Title: Earned by reaching Kyovashad with one character.
  • Early Voyager Title: Earned by reaching Level 20 on one character.
  • Beta Wolf Pack Cosmetic Item: Earned by reaching Level 20 on one character.
  • Cry of Ashava Mount Trophy: Unlocked by defeating the World Boss, Ashava, with a Level 20 character.

Here’s when the next (and final) Diablo 4 Server Slame Beta will run:

Article continues after ad
  • PDT: 12 pm, May 12 – 12 pm May 14
  • EDT: 3 pm, May 12 – 3 pm May 14
  • BST: 8 pm, May 12 – 8 pm May 14
  • CET: 9 pm, May 12 – 9 pm, May 14

So, there you have it, that’s everything you need to know when it comes to claiming all the Diablo 4 beta rewards. Make sure you check out our Diablo page for all the latest news and updates.

Is Diablo 4 coming to Xbox Game Pass? | Will Diablo 4 be on Steam Deck? | How to get Diablo 4 beta wolf pet cosmetic | Diablo 4 system requirements | Will Diablo 4 have microtransactions & is it pay to win? | Is Diablo 4 coming to Nintendo Switch? | Diablo 4: Who is Tyrael? | Will Diablo 4 have controller support on PC? | Will Diablo 4 beta progress carry over to the full game?

Article continues after ad

Related Topics

About The Author

James is Dexerto's Associate Games Editor who joined the website in 2020. He graduated from university with a degree in Journalism, before spending four years freelancing for GamesRadar+, PCGamesN, RPS, LoL Esports, Red Bull Gaming, and many more. You can find him covering everything from CoD, Apex Legends, Genshin Impact, and Monster Hunter. Need to get in touch? Email James at james.busby@dexerto.com.