When is Pokemon Unite's weekly reset? - Dexerto
Pokemon

When is Pokemon Unite’s weekly reset?

Published: 14/Aug/2021 21:41

by Brent Koepp

Share


Every week, the TiMi Studios MOBA has a new set of missions that unlock Battle Pass points. Here is when the Pokemon Unite weekly reset happens.

Pokemon Unite Trainers looking to max out their Battle Pass can take advantage of the MOBA’s Daily and Weekly Missions which net you points that help level you up quickly.

However, players may find themselves stuck after completing all the special quests and hitting their Aeos Coins limit. This guide will take a look at when the TiMi Studios game has its weekly reset.

Pokemon Unite weekly reset

Pokemon Unite Battle Pass screen
The Pokemon Company / TiMi Studios
Weekly missions can help you level up your Battle Pass to get rewards.

There are 90 levels in the MOBA’s Battle Pass that can be reached with battle points. While Trainers can nab these points by simply participating in matches, the free-to-play title also offers players missions to obtain the currency that reset once a week.

Advertisement

The weekly reset in Pokemon Unite happens every Monday at 12:00 UTC. TiMi Studios does updates on a universal schedule so some regions actually refresh on Sunday.

Below we will list the different regional timezones for the Weekly Mission reset:

When Weekly Missions reset Pokemon Unite

  • Sunday – 5PM PST

  • Sunday – 8PM EST

  • Monday – 12AM UTC

  • Monday – 12AM GMT

  • Monday – 1AM BST

  • Monday – 2AM CEST

Pokemon Unite weekly missions page
The Pokemon Company / TiMi Studios
Pokemon Unite has a weekly reset of missions.

Pokemon Unite daily reset

Just like the weekly, Pokemon Unite also has another reset that happens every single day of the week. Daily missions will be refreshed at 5 PM PST / 8PM EST / 12AM GMT.

Those who have also managed to reach level 90 on their Battle Pass can also use Weekly Missions to unlock the Battle Pass Prize box which contains the highly coveted Holowear Tickets.

Advertisement