How to claim League of Legends Arcane Twitch drops - Dexerto
League of Legends

How to claim League of Legends Arcane Twitch drops

Published: 1/Nov/2021 17:11 Updated: 1/Nov/2021 17:12

by Lauren Bergin

Share


League of Legends’ new Netflix show, Arcane, is set to debut very soon. Here’s how to earn Twitch drops for joining your favorite LoL streamers’ watch parties. 

League of Legends’ ever-expanding universe is set to explode into the TV world with the MOBA’s new Netflix show, Arcane.

Revolving around the childhood struggles of a young Vi and Jinx, the two sisters’ tragic story is at the core of the series. With a release date finally set for November 6, the show’s debut will be accompanied by a whole collection of Twitch watch parties where viewers can earn some highly coveted Twitch drops.

Advertisement

Looking to celebrate Arcane’s release in style with your fellow LoL players? Here’s how to get League of Legends Arcane Twitch drops.


Contents


league of legends arcane act release dates
Riot Games
Arcane is coming to screens on November 6.

RiotX Arcane Global Premier: Date & start time

RiotX Arcane Global Premiere will begin on November 6 at 5:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM EST / 12:30AM BST / 1:30AM CEST.

How to claim League of Legends Arcane Twitch drops

Anyone who watches Riot’s official Twitch channel, a co-streamer, or via arcane.com will be able to claim LoL-specific Twitch drops, which will be deposited into your game and unlocked via the “stash” tab.

In order to claim your loot drops you’ll need to link your Twitch to your Riot Games account:

  1. Click your user profile in the top right-hand corner of Twitch
  2. Select “Settings” from the dropdown menu
  3. Go to “Connections
  4. Scroll down to “Riot Games” and choose “Connect
  5. Sign in to your Riot Account
  6. Your accounts are now connected, so jump onto a co-streamer’s stream and watch away!
League of Legends arcane young jinx looks up at a woman with hearts drawn over her eyes
Riot Games
Just what does Arcane’s future hold for young Jinx?

Current LoL Arcane Twitch drops

While we don’t have any images of the Arcane Twitch drops, Riot have announced that fans who watch the RiotX Arcane Global Premier will be able to pick up loot across all of Riot’s titles.

Advertisement

Fans will be able to grab:

  • A Single Tear Emote (League of Legends: Wild Rift)
  • Arcane Capsule (League of Legends)
  • Fishbones Gun Buddy (VALORANT)
  • Gizmos & Gadgets Little Legends Egg (Teamfight Tactics)
  • Jayce Emote (Legends of Runeterra)

So that’s it for how to claim all of the upcoming Twitch drops to celebrate the release of League of Legends Arcane. Looking to keep up to date on all of the latest Arcane news? Be sure to check out our dedicated page.