When is Valkyrae merch coming out? 100 Thieves streamer confirms apparel launch - Dexerto
Entertainment

When is Valkyrae merch coming out? 100 Thieves streamer confirms apparel launch

Published: 30/Aug/2021 16:41

by Lauren Bergin

Share


With a legion of dedicated fans, YouTube sensation Rachel ‘Valkyrae’ Hofstetter’s merch is hard to come by, but here’s everything you need to know about her September 2021 drop.

One of the best parts about being loyal to a specific community is the chance to cop some dedicated merch.

YouTube star Corpse Husband’s first clothing drop sold out in an insane 10 minutes, with thousands of fans getting to the checkout before realizing that they couldn’t get their hands on the products they desired.

Another streaming sensation whose merchandise appears to be pretty elusive is Valkyrae, however, the 100 Thieves co-owner has announced an upcoming release that has fans on the edge of their seats. So, here’s everything we know about the new Valkyrae merch.

Advertisement

New valkyrae merch
Twitter: 100 Thieves
We see Valkyrae sporting 100 Thieves merch on the daily, but where is her own?

When will there be new Valkyrae merch?

Rae confirmed in an August 28 tweet that her merch will be dropping on September 24 at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM BST /8PM CEST.

Preorders will also be available a week beforehand, and all of the different items can be shipped worldwide.

What will Rae’s merch look like?

Valkyrae 2021 merch
Twitter: Valkyrae
Rae’s new merch drop has a style to suit everyone!

This merch line features three different sweatshirts, a hoodie, two t-shirts, and two pairs of sweatpants. That white and black split sweater we were promised has, indeed, made it onto the rack, as well as a shirt featuring an image of Rae from the iconic “DAYWALKER!” music video.

Additionally, we will finally see an adorable plushie of Valkyrae’s lovable canine companion, Mika. While no images have been released yet, Rae has confirmed that the plush will be available at launch.

Advertisement

How much is Valkyrae’s merch?

Valkyrae and Nadeshot
100 Thieves
Merch is one of the best ways to support any creator.

Again there’s nothing set in stone regarding the cost of Rae’s merch, but judging by the cost of Corpse’s drop we can speculate that hoodies and sweaters will likely be around $60 (£44.)

As both streamers are using the same merch carrier, this may imply that Rae’s new drop may mirror Corpse’s prices.

Valkyrae Merch: Sizing

In her announcement tweet Rae confirmed that the sizing for the merch runs from XS – 5XL. Considering that (from our experience) Corpse Husband’s merchandise is slightly larger than average size, we suggest sizing down for a tighter fit, or going with your normal size for a baggier look.

Advertisement


So that’s everything we know about Valkyrae’s upcoming merch drop! We’ll keep our eyes peeled for more information, so make sure you check back as this story continues to develop.