The trophy list for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 has been leaked

The full trophy list for Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 has been leaked by a user on the PSN Profiles forum.

[ad name=”article1″]

The user, who goes by the name ‘MyAssStretched’, claims to have acquired an early copy of the latest addition to the Call of Duty franchise, and has previously leaked the Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey trophy list.

If the leak is accurate, Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 will feature 63 trophies on release day. 53 of those will be trophies related to the base version of the game, while an extra 10 trophies come from DLC.

Article continues after ad

[ad name=”article2″]

Of the 53 trophies available in the base game, there is just one platinum trophy, and one gold trophy. There are eight silver trophies available and a massive 53 bronze trophies for avid completionists to try and collect.

In the DLC trophies, which are labelled as ‘Classified’, there is one platinum trophy, one gold trophy, one silver and nine bronze.

[ad name=”article3″]

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is scheduled to release on Friday, October 12 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC via While these trophies are only confirmed for the PlayStation 4 edition, it’s likely that the PC and Xbox versions will feature the same achievements.

Article continues after ad

The full list of Black Ops 4 trophies, including the names and the completion requirements, is available below.