FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 $400,000 Grand Final – Streams, Schedule, Groups and More

Calum Patterson

The biggest tournament of the FIFA 18 competitive season is kicking off in London with 32 of the world’s best players.

The grand final of the FIFA eWorld Cup 2018 pits the 32 players who qualified through the previous ‘Global Series’ against each other to determine the best of the best.

[ad name=”article1″]

The event takes place of the weekend of August 2 – 4, at the O2 Arena in London, England. The total prize pool of $400,000 will be split amongst the top finishers, with $250,000 for first place.

You can watch all the action on the official eWorld Cup Twitch stream, embedded below, or alternatively on the YouTube Gaming livestream.

Watch live video from easportsfifa on[ad name=”article2″]

During the group stage, each player will compete against every other player in his group over a series of two games. The winner will be decided based on the aggregate score of the two games played during the match.


GROUP A (Xbox One)

Seed Player Nationality
1 Megabit Germany
4 Dani Netherlands
7 Kurt Malta
8 Alekzandur United States
11 Aero la France
12 Resende7 Brazil
15 Fabio Denuzzo Italy
16 Dreamr UK

GROUP B (Xbox One)

Seed Player Nationality
2 Rafsou la France
3 Gorilla UK
5 MSDossary Saudi Arabia
6 Nraseck Germany
9 GoalMachine Canada
10 Sakul Germany
13 JSSF107 Brazil
14 Crafty UK

[ad name=”article3″]

GROUP C (PlayStation 4)

Seed Player Nationality
1 Nicolas99FC Argentina
4 Web Japan
7 StefanoPinna Belgium
8 deto Germany
11 Eisvogel Germany
12 Honey Badger Australia
15 Boras Sweden
16 YimmieHD Netherlands

GROUP D (PlayStation 4)

Seed Player Nationality
2 M4RV Germany
3 Marcuzzo Denmark
5 TheStrxngeR Germany
6 Damie Poland
9 MoAubameyang Germany
10 Maestro la France
13 AndoniiPM Spain
14 Agge Denmark

[ad name=”article4″]

The top four ranked players from each group who have advanced to the knockout stages will begin with the Round of 16.


You can view the full match schedule and bracket on the official FIFA eWorld Cup website.

Prize Pool

Place Prize
1st $250,000
2nd $50,000
3-4th $20,000
5-8th $10,000
9-16th $2,500