FIFA 21 TOTW 26 revealed: Benzema, Gnabry, Fekir, Mertens - Dexerto
FIFA

FIFA 21 TOTW 26 revealed: Benzema, Gnabry, Fekir, Mertens

Published: 24/Mar/2021 17:59 Updated: 24/Mar/2021 18:10

by Isaac McIntyre

Share


EA SPORTS have revealed FIFA 21 TOTW 26, featuring Real Madrid’s Karim Benzema, Bayern Munich’s Serge Gnabry, and more. 

It’s an attacker’s paradise this Team of the Week.

Robert Lewandowski ⁠— arguably one of the best number nines ever ⁠— has struck again to potentially earn his fourth FIFA 21 in-form. The Polish hitman hit a hat-trick against Stuttgart in a 4–0 victory. He may well be joined by fellow veteran Karim Benzema too, after the Frenchman scored two against Velta Vigo.

Leeds striker Patrick Bamford also defied a short-term knock to lead the Lilywhites to a crucial 2–1 win over Fulham. Nabil Fekir and Sergiño Dest were also picked, but let’s dive into the confirmed names. 

Advertisement

FIFA 21 TOTW 26 cards

FIFA 21 Team of the week 26
EA SPORTS
FIFA 21 TOTW 26 features some great players.

FIFA 21 TOTW 26 best players

  • Gnabry (87)

gnabry fifa 21 TOTW 26

  • Benzema (93)

benzema TOTW 26

  • Mertens (86)

mertens TOTW 26

  • Fekir (85)

fekir TOTW 26

  • Marquinhos (86)

marquinhos TOTW 26

Team of the Week 26 release time

On March 24, FIFA 21 publishers EA released the twenty-sixth batch of Team of the Week cards. The TOTW 26 promo will begin at 6pm (UK time), as per usual.

That means 6pm BST, 12pm CT, 1pm ET, 4am AEDT for those around the world.

Our FIFA 21 TOTW 26 predictions

Here’s a list of our previous predictions. You can now see how many we got correct!

  • Jan Oblak – Atletico Madrid
  • Lorenzo Montipò – Benevento
  • Yassine Bounou – Sevilla
  • Sergino Dest – Barcelona
  • Stefan Lainer – Borussia Monchengladbach
  • Vitaliy Mykolenko – Dynamo Kiev
  • Tim Leibold – Hamburg
  • Simon Kjaer – AC Milan
  • Adama Soumaoro – Bologna
  • Adrien Trebel – Anderlecht
  • Elias Aguilar – Incheon United
  • Aurelien Tchouameni – AS Monaco
  • Junior Sambia – Montpeiller
  • Adri Embarba – Espanyol
  • Yu Kobayashi – Kawasaki Frontale
  • Rafa – Benfica 
  • Tyler Boyd – Sivasspor
  • Nabil Fekir – Real Betis
  • Leandro Trossard – Brighton and Hove Albion
  • Robert Lewandowski – Bayern Munich
  • Karim Benzema – Real Madrid
  • Patrick Bamford – Leeds United
  • Andre Silva – Eintrahct Frankfurt
  • Rafael Santos Borre – River Plate
  • Tomas Pekhart – Legia Warszaw
  • Mohammed Majrashi – Al Faisaly

So, there you have it ⁠— Dexerto’s full list of predictions for Team of the Week 26 and the confirmed players.