Top 20 highest earning Call of Duty pros of all time

Jacob Hale
Clayster, FormaL, Scump. and Crimsix

Professional Call of Duty players have won tens of millions of dollars in collective prize money over the years, but who has won the most individually? With the fourth Call of Duty League season starting finally over, here are the 20 players who have earned the most throughout their careers. 

Over the last decade, Call of Duty has seen a steady rise in prize money awarded, with players earning hundreds of thousands of dollars thanks to their feats in the popular first-person shooter. It’s no surprise that winning teams take center stage, with players from the dominant dynasty rosters taking home the biggest prizes.

With Champs 2023 now in the rearview mirror, and New York Subliners etching their names in the history books, here’s the updated list of the top 20 highest-earning COD players of all time.

*Note: Some players have also earned money in Halo. However, these winnings have been deducted from the table below to only show winnings in Call of Duty. The list includes prize money only and not salary earnings. Figures may not be completely accurate but are as close as possible.

Top 20 highest-earning Call of Duty players

List updated Monday, June 19, 2023

Position Name Nationality Earnings
1st aBeZy US $1,584,905.68
2nd Simp US $1,545,578.33
3rd Crimsix US $1,413,842.80
4th Arcitys US $1,394,679.09
5th Cellium US $1,329,548.93
6th Clayster US $1,217,396.68
7th Scump US $1,186,505.35
8th SlasheR US $1,010,333.40
9th Priestahh US $988,029.18
10th Kenny US $913,228.33
11th Octane US $884,948.75
12th FormaL US $861,332.18
13th Envoy US $848,779.16
14th Karma CAN $833,962.25
15th Shotzzy US $751,150.00
16th Bance UK $719,429.94
17th JKap US $714,188.81
18th CleanX DEN $686,151.87
19th iLLeY CAN $669,053.33
20th Insight UK $654,182.25

The Modern Warfare 2 season is finally over, with New York Subliners taking the victory at 2023 Call of Duty Championship Weekend, earning $250,000 apiece. With prize money continuing to rise, this list will continue to evolve in 2023 and 2024, especially as the young guns of Atlanta FaZe, OpTic Texas, and New York Subliners continue to dominate, while the veteran legends fall down the standings.


This article was last updated on June 19, 2023.

About The Author

Jacob is Dexerto’s UK Editor and Call of Duty esports specialist. With a BA (Hons) in English Literature and Creative Writing, he previously worked as an Editor at Ginx TV. Jacob was nominated for Journalist of the Year at the 2023 Esports Awards. Contact: