FIFA 21 TOTW 25 revealed featuring De Bruyne, Muller, Jota - Dexerto
FIFA

FIFA 21 TOTW 25 revealed featuring De Bruyne, Muller, Jota & more

Published: 17/Mar/2021 17:59

by Isaac McIntyre

Share


EA SPORTS have finally answered the questions about whether or not Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi will feature in Team of the Week. FIFA 21 TOTW 25 has been revealed. 

Two of the game’s footballing giants were touted for inclusion this time, though the game’s developers decided not just to leave one out, but both.

It’s good news for Diogo Jota Ones To Watch owners, however, as the Liverpool frontman got back on the scoresheet against his former team – Wolves – in a 1-0 victory. Kevin De Bruyne and Thomas Muller also make the cut, following a run of impressive performances.

Advertisement

Let’s take a look at the full set.

FIFA 21 TOTW 25 cards

FIFA 21 TOTW 25 cards
EA SPORTS
FIFA 21 TOTW 25 cards were revealed on March 17.

Best players from TOTW 25

  • Diogo Jota (85) – Liverpool
  • Thomas Muller (89) – Bayern Munich
  • Kevin De Bruyne (93) – Manchester City
  • Lautaro Martinez (89) – Inter Milan
  • Jesus Navas (86) – Sevilla
  • Kieran Tierney (84) – Arsenal

Team of the Week 25 start time

On March 17, FIFA publishers EA released the 25th batch of Team of the Week cards for this year. The TOTW 25 promo will begin at 6pm (UK time).

That means 6pm BST, 12pm CT, 1pm ET, 4am AEDT for those around the world.

Our predictions

Thomas Müller pulled the strings as Bayern Munich's playmaker against Werder Bremen.
EA SPORTS
Thomas Müller pulled the strings as Bayern Munich’s playmaker against Werder Bremen.

Here’s our list of predictions. Once the official team has been released, you’ll be able to see how many we guessed correctly:

  • David Soria – Getafe
  • Illan Meslier – Leeds United
  • Filip Mladenovic – Legia Warszawa
  • Matthew Sorinola – MK Dons
  • Joao Cancelo – Manchester City
  • Diogo Goncalves – Benfica
  • German Sanchez – Granada
  • Gernot Trauner – LASK
  • Serhiy Sydorchuk – Dynamo Kiev
  • Mario Pasalic – Atalanta
  • Kevin De Bruyne – Manchester City
  • Mattias Svanberg – Bologna
  • Mateus Tete – Shakhtar Donetsk
  • Marco Richter – Augsburg
  • Dwight McNeil – Burnley
  • Henry Onyekuru – Galatasaray
  • Thomas Muller – Bayern Munich
  • Luis Alberto – Lazio
  • Cristiano Ronaldo – Juventus
  • Kelechi Iheanacho – Leicester City
  • Wout Weghorst – Wolfsburg
  • Dusan Vlahovic – Fiorentina
  • Bafetimbi Gomis –  Al Hilal
  • Mikael Uhre – Brondby
  • Serdar Dursun – SV Darmstadt 98
  • Kane Hemmings – Burton Albion

So, there you have it ⁠— Dexerto’s full list of predictions for Team of the Week 25 and the official team revealed. For more FIFA 21 news, follow us @UltimateTeamUK and @FUTWatch on Twitter. 

Advertisement