How and When to Watch Treyarch's Special Live-Stream Preview of Black Ops 4 'Blackout' Private Beta - Dexerto
Call of Duty

How and When to Watch Treyarch’s Special Live-Stream Preview of Black Ops 4 ‘Blackout’ Private Beta

Published: 6/Sep/2018 20:04 Updated: 6/Sep/2018 20:06

by Albert Petrosyan

Share


Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 developers Treyarch have announced that they will be hosting a special live-stream for the Private Beta of the ‘Blackout’ battle royale mode.

The stream is scheduled for Friday, September 7, at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST and will be aired live on Twitch and YouTube.

For your convenience, we have included the Twitch live-stream down below, and provided links to both streams as well.

Watch live video from Treyarch on www.twitch.tv

The stream will feature Co-Studio Head Dan Bunting and Studio Design Director David Vonderhaar as the pair will preview the upcoming Private Beta for the highly anticipated Blackout mode. 

Advertisement

The Private Beta will be going live on September 10 for the PS4, and on September 14 for the Xbox One and PC, with both Betas ending on September 17. 

Bunting and Vonderhaar are expected to go over the tons of details and information that have been revealed about Blackout over the past few days by GameInformer, who had been given early access to the mode for review.

To keep updated with all of the released information so far, you can visit the links provided below: