WoW Dragonflight release time: When does it launch in your region?

wow dragonflightBlizzard

World of Warcraft’s next expansion, WoW Dragonflight, is launching in November 2022. If you’re looking for the WoW Dragonflight release time for all regions, you’re in the right place.

Activision Blizzard is about to open the doors to Dragonflight for World of Warcraft players around the world.

Back in September, Season 1 details were confirmed for the upcoming patch, including a complete raid schedule and new dungeon rotation. Mythic+ and PvP Season 1 might kick off in December this year, but fans can get ahold of the game before then.

Here – just like we did for Shadowlands – we’re going to run through the start date and start times for the patch, across all regions.

Article continues after ad

Check out the best Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals on Amazon

WoW Dragonflight release time: All regions

world mapUnsplash
We’ve got all the regional start times for WoW Dragonflight for you.

World of Warcraft’s latest expansion, Dragonflight, launches on different dates and times depending on your region.

Here are all the WoW Dragonflight release times:

  • North America:
    • 3pm Pacific, Nov 28
    • 4pm Mountain, Nov 28
    • 5pm Central, Nov 28
    • 6pm Eastern, Nov 28
  • Europe:
    • 11pm GMT, Nov 28
    • 12am Central Europe, Nov 29
    • 1am Eastern Europe, Nov 29
  • Taiwan:
    • 7am CST, Nov 29
  • Korea:
    • 8am KST, Nov 29
  • Australia:
    • 10am AEDT, Nov 29

WoW Dragonflight start date, prices & editions

WoW Dragonflight kicks off on November 28, 2022.

The expansion costs $49.99 for the Base Edition, $69.99 for the Heroic Edition, and $89.99 for the Epic Edition.

For more information on WoW Dragonflight, check out the full patch notes here – featuring a new race, class, dragon riding, as well as a new level cap.

If you click on a product link on this page we may earn a small affiliate commission.

Article continues after ad