How to watch The Owl House on Disney Plus: Episodes, seasons & release dates

The Owl House Season 3 Review the gangDisney Channel

The Owl House follows the quirky and emotional journey of Luz Noceda after she becomes trapped in the magical world of The Boiling Isles instead of heading to summer camp – and fans can enjoy the episodes of every season on Disney Plus, including Season 3.

Fans of The Owl House have been on an emotional journey as they have watched main character Luz Noceda befriend witches, find love, and learn what it means to truly be herself. The show mixes quirky jokes and creepy settings with a heartfelt cast of characters, making every episode a rollercoaster of emotion to watch.

Article continues after ad

Despite The Owl House’s popularity with viewers, Season 3 will conclude Luz’s story over the span of three special-length features. The first of these has already aired, with the following two planned to release during 2023.

However, those who are part of Disney Plus can watch The Owl House at any time. While the episodes aren’t immediately available after airing on The Disney Channel, they are added to the Disney subscription platform several months after their air dates, making them easily available for those who would like to dive back into Luz’s adventures.

Article continues after ad

When will The Owl House Season 3 come to Disney Plus?

The first episode of The Owl House Season 3 will be available on Disney Plus starting December 14, 2022.

The Owl House Season 3 CancelledDisney Channel

Episodes 2 and 3 have yet to air on The Disney Channel, but will release in 2023 before coming to Disney Plus at later point in the year. You can find out more about those episodes here.

The Owl House seasons & episodes on Disney Plus

Below are all the seasons of The Owl House currently out and available to watch, and the episodes that make up each season.

Sign up to Dexerto for free and receive
Fewer Ads|Dark Mode|Deals in Gaming, TV and Movies, and Tech

The Owl House Season 1

Article continues after ad
  • 1. A Lying Witch and a Warden
  • 2. Witches Before Wizards
  • 3. I Was a Teenage Abomination
  • 4. The Intruder
  • 5. Covention
  • 6. Hoot’s Moving Hassle
  • 7. Lost in Language
  • 8. Once Upon a Swap
  • 9. Something Ventured, Something Framed
  • 10. Escape of the Palisman
  • 11. Sense and Insensitivity
  • 12. Adventures in the Elements
  • 13. The First Day
  • 14. Really Small Problems
  • 15. Understanding Willow
  • 16. Enchanting Grom Fright
  • 17. Wing It Like Witches
  • 18. Agony of a Witch
  • 19. Young Blood, Old Souls

The Owl House Season 2

  • 1. Separate Tides
  • 2. Escaping Expulsion
  • 3. Echoes of the Past
  • 4. Keeping up A-Fear-Ances
  • 5. Through the Looking Glass Ruins
  • 6. Hunting Palisman
  • 7. Eda’s Requiem
  • 8. Knock, Knock, Knocking on Hooty’s Door
  • 9. Eclipse Lake
  • 10. Yesterday’s Lie
  • 11. Follies at the Coven Day parade
  • 12. Elsewhere and Elsewhen
  • 13. Any Sport in a Storm
  • 14. Reaching Out
  • 15. Them’s the Breaks, Kid
  • 16. Hollow Mind
  • 17. Edge of the World
  • 18. Labyrinth Runners
  • 19. O Titan, Where Art Thou
  • 20. Clouds on the Horizon
  • 21. King’s Tide

The Owl House Season 3

  • 1. Thanks to ThemComing December 14, 2022.

This guide will continue to update as The Owl House releases new episodes to Disney Plus. In the meantime, fans can rewatch all their favorites using the streaming service.

You can check out the rest of our coverage of The Owl House here, including why the fan response proves Disney shouldn’t have canceled the show.

Related Topics