Epic Games Confirms the Release Time of V4.50 In Fortnite - Dexerto
Fortnite

Epic Games Confirms the Release Time of V4.50 In Fortnite

Published: 5/Sep/2018 19:20

by DG Goldstein

Share


Epic Games has confirmed the release time of the V4.50 update set to drop in Fortnite: Battle Royale.

[ad name=”article1″]

Like many expected, V5.40 will release on Thursday, September 6 at 4 AM EST (1 AM PST, 9 AM BST), and will require a brief amount of downtime.

V5.40 will bring the release of the ‘High Stakes’ event, along with the new ‘Grappler’ gun.

[ad name=”article2″]

The announcement can be viewed below.

[ad name=”article3″]

‘High Stakes’ and V5.40 were originally supposed to go live on Wednesday, September 5, but an issue delayed it.