Full Day One (Friday) Schedule for the CWL Pro League Stage Two Playoffs - International Timings, Matchups, and Much More! - Dexerto
Call of Duty

Full Day One (Friday) Schedule for the CWL Pro League Stage Two Playoffs – International Timings, Matchups, and Much More!

Published: 26/Jul/2018 16:09

by DG Goldstein

Share


The full day one (Friday) schedule of the CWL Pro League Stage Two Playoffs has been released by MLG with a collection of high-profile matchups.

With the Stage Two regular season complete after eight weeks of grueling competition, only eight of the best Call of Duty teams in the world remain between Division A and Division B.

[ad name=”article1″]

Day one of the Stage Two Playoffs will kick off on Friday, July 26 at the MLG Arena in Columbus, Ohio with Team Kaliber taking on UNILAD at 4:00 PM EST (1:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM BST), and will feature a total of four matches across the day.

Advertisement

However, the ‘standout’ match of the day will be the CWL Anaheim Grand Finals rematch between Red Reserve and Rise Nation at 7:00 PM EST, which is taking place in the first round after Rise Nation fell down to the fourth seed in Division A following a turbulent end to the regular season.

[ad name=”article2″]

Teams will be competing all weekend for their shot at a $500,000 prize pool, and the chance to have some momentum prior to the $1.5 million CWL Championship in mid-August – the largest tournament of the Call of Duty: WWII season.

A full schedule for Friday at the CWL Stage Two Playoffs can be found below.

Advertisement

[ad name=”article3″]

CWL Pro League Stage Two Playoffs – Friday, July 27

Team vs Team PST EST BST AEST
Team Kaliber vs UNILAD 1:00 PM 4:00 PM 9:00 PM 6:00 AM
eUnited vs Echo Fox 2:30 PM 5:30 PM 10:30 PM 7:30 AM
Red Reserve vs Rise Nation 4:00 PM 7:00 PM 12:00 AM 9:00 AM
OpTic Gaming vs FaZe Clan 5:30 PM 8:30 PM 1:30 AM 10:30 AM