Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex FIFA Entertainment Dota2 Smash PUBG Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Call of Duty • Feb 18, 2019

How to watch Treyarch's Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Grand Heist live stream - Stream, schedule and more

Shares
How to watch Treyarch's Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Grand Heist live stream - Stream, schedule and more

In a recent tweet, Treyarch has announced an update live stream for Call of Duty Black Ops 4. Details regarding the upcoming Operation are set to be revealed with a whole host of other new content also lined-up.

Advertisement

A long list of developers from the Treyarch team will feature on the stream. Members from Multiplayer, Blackout, and Zombies will be making an appearance.

The names that have been confirmed to appear are as follows:

Dan Bunting - Co-Studio Head

David Vonderhaar - Studio Design Director

Matt Scronce - Senior Game Designer

Tony Flame - Expert Game Designer

Miles Leslie - Producer

Jason Blundell - Director, Zombies

Craig Houston - Lead Writer

Advertisement

Treyarch
New Blackout content is in the pipeline.

Call of Duty fans will be able to watch the broadcast, which will be hosted on the Treyarch YouTube channel. 

The stream is set go live at 12pm PT/3pm EST/8pm GMT/2pm CT on Monday, February 18.  However, fans from Australia will have wake up bright and early at 6am AEST on Tuesday, February 19.

STREAM

Advertisement

Prior to the announcement of this live stream, Treyarch has been teasing their upcoming Operation for some time. According to the PlayStation 4 store events tab, the next Operation within Call of Duty Black Ops 4 will be called Grand Heist.

Throughout the past week, Treyarch has been teasing many of their upcoming plans. However, there isn't much concrete proof to go on. The studio only hinted at it what is to come with videos of what could be new a map, captioned 'Always bet on Black.' 

So far, it appears Outrider from Black Ops 3 will be the next major addition to the game. Alongside this, a new set of Black Ops Pass Multiplayer maps, an update to the Blackout map with new areas, and new additions to Zombies are all on the horizon.

PlayStation have also teased what could be a new game mode. A teaser video released on Valentine's Day shows a part of a police chase in progress with the caption “The Chase Awaits.” Whether this is a new multiplayer mode or a new addition to Blackout remains to be seen.

In addition to this broadcast, Treyarch also has a variety of Multiplayer tuning changes set for release on February 19. 

They will be closely followed by the launch of the highly anticipated League Play, which is set to launch on PS4, February 21 before Xbox players get to grips with the new mode at a later date.

Read more about:
Call of Duty: Black Ops 4