Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex FIFA Entertainment Dota2 Smash PUBG Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Fortnite • Jun 12, 2018

iJustine Gives a Sneak Peek of the Incredible $3 Million Fortnite Pro-Am Tournament Setup and Venue at E3

Shares
iJustine Gives a Sneak Peek of the Incredible $3 Million Fortnite Pro-Am Tournament Setup and Venue at E3
iJustine (Twitter)

Popular YouTuber Justine 'iJustine' Ezarik showed a sneak peek of the amazing setup and venue for the Fortnite: Battle Royale Pro-Am tournament at E3.

Taking place on Tuesday, June 12th, the Fortnite: Battle Royale Pro-AM tournament will feature 50 streamers and content creators from the gaming community that will be paired up with 50 celebrities.

Advertisement

The tournament will feature a prize pool of $3 million, however, all prize money will be distributed to charitable organizations chosen by the winners of the event.

It will be the first Fortnite: Battle Royale competition that will be sanctioned by Epic Games themselves following the announcement that the developer will pledge $100 million to tournaments between 2018 and 2019, although, the Pro-AM is not included in that figure.

Advertisement

With it being held at the Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, it appears that Epic Games went all-out with an absolutely stunning venue and setup, as shown by iJustine in a Twitter video, who will be one of the four casters for the tournament.

Advertisement

The Fortnite: Battle Royale Pro-Am Charity Tournament is set to begin on Tuesday, June 12th at 6:30 PM EST (3:30 PM PST, 11:30 PM BST).

More information on the Pro-AM including teams, casters, and much more can be found right here.

Source: iJustine

Read more about:
E3 2018, iJustine, Pro-Am