Call of duty

Tottenham Star Dele Alli Teaming up with CouRage to Play Black Ops 4 Live on Twitch

by Calum Patterson

Share


Tottenham and England star Dele Alli is getting back on Twitch to play some of the Black Ops 4 beta, teaming up with OpTic Gaming streamer and YouTuber Jack "CouRage" Dunlop.

CouRage, a former Call of Duty caster, may be giving Alli some tips as he gets into the newest CoD, but if Alli's CoD skills are anything like his Fortnite ability he should be able to hold his own.

The Tottenham midfielder first started his Twitch channel earlier in 2018 to stream his favorite game, Fortnite, even recruiting some of his club teammates Harry Kane and Kieran Trippier to play as well.

With the Black Ops 4 beta only available for one mare day though, it looks like Alli wants to make sure he doesn't miss an opportunity for some quality Twitch content before it ends.

Dele Alli announced the stream via Twitter, set to go live at 8pm BST (3pm ET, 12pm PT).

600

CouRage is now a full time streamer, and has quickly risen in popularity since his decision to focus all his efforts on Twitch, leaving MLG earlier in 2018.

He too has played primarily Fortnite, but the Black Ops 4 beta has attracted a lot of attention, even surpassing Fortnite for viewers on Twitch over the weekend.

Watch Dele Alli and CouRage via Twitch below:

Watch live video from CouRageJD on www.twitch.tv

The England star is now back from the world cup, and scored on his return to the Premier League on August 11, in a 2-1 win over Newcastle United.

CouRage also had a successful weekend of gaming competition, finishing fourth in the Fortnite Summer Skirmish, and placing in the money while up against professional players.