Call of Duty

How to watch Treyarch's Black Ops 4 Studio Livestream - League Play updates, Barebones reveal, Blackout additions, and more

by Albert Petrosyan

Share


Call of Duty developers Treyarch have announced that they will be hosting a special Studio Livestream to go over what's coming soon to Black Ops 4.

Advertisement

In the coming weeks, Treyarch will be releasing a slew of new content for the three core modes in Black Ops 4 - Multiplayer, Zombies, and Blackout battle royale.

Treyarch's upcoming livestream will provide a glimpse at all the new content, and we're here to make sure you don't miss a second of it.

Advertisement


When is Treyarch's Studio Livestream?

Treyarch's Studio Livestream is set to take place on Monday, March 25, starting at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM GMT, and will be hosted by a six-man panel featuring Studio Design Director David Vonderhaar and Zombies Director Jason Blundell.

Advertisement



How can I watch Treyarch's Studio Livestream?

Treyarch's Studio Livestream will be broadcast on their official YouTube channel at www.youtube.com/treyarch which we will include here once the stream goes live.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cQ0Rz-nQoY8

Advertisement



What will be shown during Treyarch's Studio Livestream

According to the announcement tweet put out by Treyarch, the developers have a whole slew of new content that they will be going over during this Studio Livestream.

The list includes, but is not limited to, the following:

  • League play updates
  • Upcoming additions to Blackout
  • Barebones Multiplayer gameplay
  • Uncut gameplay of Ancient Evil Zombies
  • Premier of new Zombies video
  • And more!

What may catch players' attention the most, at least for those who enjoy Multiplayer, is the first reveal of the Barebones mode, which Treyarch have described as a featuring "no Specialists and classic gameplay."

Advertisement

This article will be updated with more information as it becomes available.