Hardpoint Rotations for every Black Ops 4 competitive CWL map

The CWL competitive ruleset has determined the seven maps that will be available in the Hardpoint game mode for Black Ops 4.

[ad name=”article1″]

These Hardpoint maps will feature in CWL Las Vegas on December 8, but will also be a part of the competitive playlists in Black Ops 4.

Hardpoint has become a staple of competitive Call of Duty and features an objective that moves to predetermined locations on a map. The objective will appear for 60 seconds before moving to the next location.

There are four or five locations that a Hardpoint will move to and they always move in a certain order. Learning these locations and rotating to them before they appear is crucial to winning a Hardpoint match.

[ad name=”article2″]

Black Ops 4 Competitive CWL Hardpoint Rotations

The blue circles on the following maps represent a Hardpoint location and the numbers indicate the order in which the Hardpoint will appear.

Arsenal Hardpoint Rotations

Arsenal Hardpoint

Contraband Hardpoint Rotations

Contraband Hardpoint

Frequency Hardpoint Rotations

Frequency Hardpoint
[ad name=”article3″]

Gridlock Hardpoint Rotations

Gridlock Hardpoint

Seaside Hardpoint Rotations

Seaside Hardpoint

Slums Hardpoint Rotations

Summit Hardpoint Rotations