Entertainment

Fan Made KSI vs Logan Paul Trailer Will Get You Hyped for the Big Fight

by Calum Patterson

Share


There is less than a week to go until YouTubers KSI and Logan Paul will face each other in the ring at the Manchester Arena, in what is set to be the biggest YouTube live event ever.

The two YouTube stars, as well as their younger brothers Deji and Jake Paul have over 60 million subscribers combined, and millions are expected to tune in live online on August 25.

There has been plenty of build up for the event from the fighters themselves and their teams, including two press conferences, that admittedly didn't quite go to plan, but still heaped on anticipation for the fight itself.

Official trailers were also released, showcasing behind the scenes training and each fighters' mindset, but this unofficial fan trailer adds something extra to the storyline.

YouTuber 'James Culverhouse' put this unofficial trailer together, taking it back to KSI's first big fight against Joe Weller, all the way up to coming face-to-face with Logan, who will undoubtedly be a tougher challenge.

Cut up with clips from commentators from around the internet, such as KEEMSTAR and friends of both fighters, it gives an idea of the attention surrounding the event.

It focuses completely on the main attraction, KSI vs Logan, but of course Deji and Jake Paul, their younger siblings, are equally high profile names in their own right, and will help boost the audience both in the venue and watching online.

Organizers are so confident that the event will be so anticipated that they have made it a pay-per-view event, costing $8 (£6) to watch live on YouTube.

The fight will be streamed live on the official KSI vs Logan Paul channel, set for 4pm BST / 11am ET / 8am PT on August 25.