How to watch Apex Legends ALGS Autumn Circuit Playoffs - Dexerto
Apex Legends

ALGS Autumn Circuit Playoffs: Final Results

Published: 20/Dec/2020 4:50 Updated: 20/Dec/2020 21:04

by Julian Young

Share


The Apex Legends Global Series Autumn Circuit wraps up with two days of playoffs on December 19 and December 20. Here’s how to watch all of the action on both days.


  • Les cités de France claim first place in EMEA with a win in game 8
  • Complexity take out North America after nine scrappy games.
  • Fennel Korea and Team Cruelty take out APAC North and South America respectively.

The Apex Legends Global Series (ALGS) Autumn Circuit is nearly complete. After three months of competition, the remaining teams will face off one more time in the Autumn Circuit Playoffs.

ALGS Autumn Playoffs stream

Viewers can watch the event on the official Apex Legends Twitch and YouTube channels, where all of the Autumn Circuit Playoff action will be broadcasted. Many of the competitors will also be streaming the event on their own channels, so viewers can tune in alongside their favorite competitors as well.

Advertisement

While the next ALGS event – the Winter Circuit – has been announced by Respawn, there is still plenty left to fight for in the Autumn Circuit. The top 20 teams in each region will compete for the best placement and their share of a hefty $451,000 prize pool.

The remaining Autumn Circuit prize money and implications for future competitive play are on the line, and teams will push themselves to provide their best performance yet. First place in each of the NA, SA and EMEA regions will win $45,000, while $18,000 is the top prize in both the APAC regions.

The Autumn Circuit playoffs will take place December 19 and December 20. The action will be broken down by region, and fans can watch their favorite teams compete per the schedule confirmed by Respawn.

Advertisement

ALGS Autumn Playoffs schedule & results

Global Schedule

  • Saturday, December 19:
    • APAC North – 1 AM PST / 4 AM EST / 9 AM GMT / 10 AM CET
    • South America – 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET
    • North America – 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST / 11 PM GMT / 12 AM CET
  • Sunday, December 20:
    • APAC South – 11 PM PST / 2 AM EST / 7 AM GMT / 8 AM CET
    • EMEA –  8 AM PST / 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT / 5 PM CET

ALGS Autumn Circuit APAC North final placements

Placement Team ALGS Points Prize Money (USD)
1 Fennel Korea 4,500 $18,000
2 Fennel 4,350 $9,500
3 T1 4,275 $6,000
4 Crazy Racoon 4,200 $4,080
5 03 ghost 4,125 $3,000
6 SunSister God 4,050 $2,220
7 REJECT 3,975 $1,650
8 NEXUS 3,900 $1,260
9 Hybrid Eclipse Arise 3,825 $990
10 Connect Gaming Ace 3,750 $800
11 CrazyCatsCosmo IXiA 3,675 $0
12 Sengoku Gaming 3,600 $0
13 Steady Aiming Faker 3,525 $0
14 Luster7 Korea 3,450 $0
15 Crest Gaming 3,375 $0
16 Flora esports 3,300 $0
17 JUPITER VEGA 3,225 $0
18 SCARZ White 3,150 $0
19 DeToNator 3,075 $0
20 BlackBird Ventus 3,000 $0

ALGS Autumn Circuit South America final placements

Placement Team ALGS Points Prize Money (USD)
1 Team Cruelty 4,500 $45,000
2 ELITE BR BLACK 4,350 $22,500
3 Los Reyes Gorreados 4,275 $15,000
4 Carnage Gaming 4,200 $10,620
5 Trust Yourself 4,125 $7,820
6 Loto Gaming 4,050 $5,760
7 iFluzz 3,975 $4,320
8 BRAZUCAS Yellow 3,900 $3,300
9 Team Fenrir 3,825 $2,580
10 Team Singularity 3,750 $2,100
11 Team Brave Soldiers 3,675 $0
12 Insomnia 3,600 $0
13 ELITE BR YELLOW 3,525 $0
14 Oie 3,450 $0
15 TENGAA 3,375 $0
16 WithOutSponsor 3,300 $0
17 BRAZUCAS 3,225 $0
18 Omega Team 3,150 $0
19 CODE 3,075 $0
20 Magnificient 3,000 $0

ALGS North America final placements

Placement Team ALGS Points Prize Money (USD)
1 Complexity 4,500 $45,000
2 SolaFide AimAssist 4,350 $22,500
3 TSM 4,275 $15,000
4 Flash Point 4,200 $10,620
5 Sentinels 4,125 $7,820
6 NRG 4,050 $5,760
7 Rogue 3,975 $4,320
8 HPS 3,900 $3,300
9 Team Liquid 3,825 $2,580
10 Bottom 20 3,750 $2,100
11 HRN 3,675 $0
12 Xeratricky 3,600 $0
13 SIZ 3,525 $0
14 SZN 3,450 $0
15 Team Rockstar 3,375 $0
16 2 Brains 1 Controller 3,300 $0
17 Rice Krispies 3,225 $0
18 Farmboys 3,150 $0
19 Dudes Night Out 3,075 $0
20 MST 3,000 $0

ALGS EMEA final placements

Placement Team ALGS Points Prize Money (USD)
1 LCDF 4,500 $45,000
2 NEW Esports 4,350 $22,500
3 Alliance 4,275 $15,000
4 Luminosity 4,200 $10,620
5 Magicians 4,125 $7,820
6 TI 4,050 $5,760
7 Nessy 3,975 $4,320
8 North 3,900 $3,300
9 UR 3,825 $2,580
10 FB 3,750 $2,100
11 ATK 3,675 $0
12 dead inside 3,600 $0
13 Wygers 3,525 $0
14 Gambit 3,450 $0
15 soloQgoats 3,375 $0
16 Flying Camels 3,300 $0
17 Orgless and Hungry 3,225 $0
18 Purge 3,150 $0
19 HLDC 3,075 $0
20 DNMK 3,000 $0