Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex Entertainment FIFA Dota2 Smash PUBG World of Warcraft Pokemon Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Call of Duty • Aug 06, 2018

OpTic's Pamaj Hits an Insane No-Scope Four-Piece on the Black Ops 4 Beta

OpTic's Pamaj Hits an Insane No-Scope Four-Piece on the Black Ops 4 Beta
Pamaj - Twitter

Austin 'Pamaj' Pamajewon of OpTic Gaming put his sniping skills on display with an insane no-scope four-piece while playing the Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Beta.

The Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Beta was introduced by Treyarch and Activision as an opportunity for players and fans to get their hands on the new game for the first time months prior to its scheduled release, and give necessary feedback 

Advertisement

Pamaj, a content creator for OpTic Gaming, wasted no time in the first Beta weekend for the PlayStation 4 by going for a series of clips and shots with the new weaponry and ended up getting an insane four-piece with no-scopes.

Advertisement

In order to hit such an unbelievable clip, Pamaj used the 'Speed Center' Operator Mod for the Koshka Sniper Rifle, which gives the weapon 'Precision accuracy while entering ADS,' and can be used to hit no-scopes at a much higher rate when 'toggled.'

As of writing, it is unknown if Treyarch has any plans to patch 'Speed Center' in an update for the next Beta weekend, or prior to the launch of Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 in October.

Advertisement

Xbox One and PC users will be able to play Black Ops 4 in the next Beta weekend, which is scheduled to take place between August 10 and August 13 at 10 AM PST (1 PM EST, 6 PM BST.)

More information on the Black Ops 4 Beta can be found right here.

Here's something new from Dexerto: Why only Fallen can save Brazilian CSGO

Read more about:
OpTic Gaming, Pamaj