ENTERTAINMENT

LOGAN PAUL VS FLOYD MAYWEATHER PRESS CONFERENCE: DATE, TIME, STREAM

THE PRESS CONFERENCE.

Ahead of their fight, Logan Paul and Floyd Mayweather are finally coming face-to-face in a long-awaited press conference.

The new date was finally set as June 6, meaning it’s not long until fans get to see the YouTuber and boxer battle it out at Miami’s Hard Rock stadium.

According to Logan’s Instagram post, the conference will take place at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST on May 6.

However, it’s not currently clear on which platform the conference will be streamed.

YouTuber KSI, who fought Logan in both 2018 and 2019, dubbed the upcoming event “the most pointless fight.”

Fans hope that this conference will offer an insight into how they are preparing for the fight behind the scenes.