ENTERTAINMENT

HOW TO WATCH LOGAN PAUL VS. FLOYD MAYWEATHER: STREAM, FIGHT SCHEDULE, START TIME

IT'S FINALLY HAPPENING.

Logan Paul and Floyd Mayweather will finally square off in an 8-round boxing match. Here’s everything you need to know.

The fight is a pay-per-view event, which means the only way to watch it is by purchasing the stream on either Showtime or Fanmio.

Logan Paul vs. Floyd Mayweather kicks off on Sunday, June 6 at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET / 1 AM BST.

It takes place at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida, and is expected to draw a sell-out crowd.

- Mayweather vs Logan Paul - Badou Jack vs TBA - Jarret Hurd vs Luis Arias - Chad Johnson vs Brian Maxwell

FULL FIGHT SCHEDULE :