ADIN ROSS CONFIRMS COMEBACK STREAM ON TWITCH AFTER LENGTHY BAN

ENTERTAINMENT

ADIN ROSS CONFIRMS COMEBACK STREAM ON TWITCH AFTER LENGTHY BAN

WHAT HAPPENED?

Adin Ross has confirmed when he’ll be making his return to Twitch after recently being hit with a lengthy ban from the platform.

On April 20, the streamer was hit with an ‘indefinite’ ban from the platform for the alleged use of “hateful slurs, hate symbols, or hate group emblems without context or in a harmful manner.”

The streamer dropped a teaser video for his return, pretty much confirming that he’d be returning to Twitch for some of his signature gambling streams.

At the end of the video, Ross revealed that his first stream back on Twitch would come on June 6 at 8 pm EDT/5 pm PDT/1 am BST.

SWIPE UP TO LEARN MORE