Call of Duty | 2 weeks

The Top 5 Fails From Week Three of the CWL Pro League – Division B

The top 5 fails from week three at Stage One of the CWL Pro League have been compiled into a new video on the CompCoDVids YouTube channel.

Originally formed during the 2017 CoD: Infinite Warfare season, the CWL Pro League has returned for Call of Duty: WWII in an effort to put the top teams in the world against one-another over the course of multiple Stages.

All matches are held at the MLG Arena in Columbus, Ohio in a LAN setting, with two Divisions of eight teams each competing across multiple weeks for a chance to be one of the eight squads to move on to the playoffs at the end of each Stage.

As opposed to previous years where competition was held on the weekend, matches are now played on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday in a double Round Robin format to determine the overall standings.


Advertisement

Although the CWL Pro League consists of the best players and teams from around the world, the possibility of mistakes and mishaps is always there, leading to a collection of hilarious moments throughout the broadcast.

From team kills to shaky shots, the top 5 fails from week three of the CWL Pro League can be viewed below.


Advertisement

 

Week four of the CWL Pro League will kick off on Tuesday, February 13th with Epsilon taking on Team Envy at 4 PM EST (1 PM PST, 9 PM GMT.

Follow our coverage from the event via our dedicated hub with links to the stream, schedule, brackets, rosters, groups and more!

 

Image: MLG

 



read more about:

Call of Duty

Advertisement


More from Dexerto.com
Load More
© 2018 Dexerto LTD | Report Website Issue