Call of Duty | 6 days

The Call of Duty Championship 2017 Saturday Playoff Schedule Released

The games for CoD Champs 2017 have moved from a back room to the main stage at the Amway Center in Orlando, Florida.

The $1.5 million tournament is utilizing the home of the Orlando Magic by having two games played simultaneously on the mainstage, with a packed crowd expected across the weekend.

Thirty-two teams started the tournament but as of Saturday, August 12th, only 12 remain with half of the competition eliminated in the group stage, and 4 eliminated on day three.

A double elimination bracket awaits the remaining teams, with a new world champion crowned on Sunday, August 13th.

The schedule for Friday’s matches have been announced, with Ghost Gaming taking on Team EnVyUs on Alpha, whilst eUnited and Team Allegiance duke it out on bravo.

Matches begin 10am EST (7am PST, 3pm BST, 12AM AEST) with the last match scheduled at 7pm EST (4pm PST, 12am BST, 9am AEST).

Keep up to date with all the action via our dedicated coverage hub for the CWL Championship 2017.

x


read more about:

Call of Duty, CoD World League, Featured

Advertisement


You may also like
From around the web
More from Dexerto.com
Load More
© 2017 Dexerto LTD | Report Website Issue