Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex Entertainment FIFA Dota2 Smash PUBG World of Warcraft Pokemon Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Gaming • Aug 08, 2018

How to Watch the First Official Red Dead Redemption 2 Gameplay Video - Streams, Schedule, and More

Shares
How to Watch the First Official Red Dead Redemption 2 Gameplay Video - Streams, Schedule, and More
Rockstar Games

Rockstar Games has announced when the first official Red Dead Redemption 2 gameplay video will be released to the public.

On Thursday, August 9, fans and community members will have the opportunity to view in-game footage of Red Dead Redemption 2 for the first time since the title was announced.

Advertisement

So far, the only content released has been cinematic, such as still images, trailers, and other forms of teasers to generate hype for its official launch in late October of 2018.

Fans will be able to view the video on August 9 at 11 AM EST (8 AM PST, 4 PM BST) on the official Rockstar Games website, along with YouTube, Facebook, and Twitch.

Advertisement

We have included the full Twitch stream for the gameplay reveal which can be viewed below.

Advertisement

First announced in October of 2016, Red Dead Redemption 2 has seen a collection of delays and was originally supposed to be released in the second half of 2018.

However, now with an official release date of October 26, 2018, the sequel to the critically acclaimed Red Dead Redemption has become one of the most anticipated releases of the year.

Here's something new from Dexerto: Why only Fallen can save Brazilian CSGO

Read more about:
Red Dead Redemption 2