How to watch Cyberpunk 2077's second Night City Wire stream - Dexerto
Gaming

How to watch Cyberpunk 2077’s second Night City Wire stream

Published: 10/Aug/2020 16:58 Updated: 10/Aug/2020 17:00

by Daniel Cleary

Share


CD Projekt Red are hosting another Night City Wire episode to share more details about the release of CyberPunk 2077. If you want to know how to watch their next event, you’ve come to the right place.

The first Night City Wire episode on June 25 gave us plenty to look forward to, with a new trailer, fresh gameplay, and some dev insight on the new “braindance” feature all shared by CD Projekt Red.

Advertisement

However, for part 2 of this Night City Wire event, the developers will be exploring more around the characters’ lifepaths and weapons in Cyberpunk 2077. Here’s what you’ll need to watch the event live.

character shooting a gun in Cyberpunk 2077
CD Projekt Red
The next Night City Wire episode will feature a look at Cyberpunk 2077’s weapons.

When does the Night City Wire livestream start?

The second Night City Wire episode will kick off on Monday, August 10, and will likely be packed with more Cyberpunk gameplay ahead of its release.

Advertisement

As the livestream’s start will differ depending on your time zone, we’ve put together a list of start times for each region.

  • North America: 9am (PDT), 10am (MDT), 11am (CDT), 12pm (EDT)
  • United Kingdom and Ireland: 5pm (BST)
  • Europe: 6pm (CEST), 7pm (EEST)
  • Asia and Oceania: 1am (JST), 12am (AWST), 2am (AEST)

The event itself will be streamed on CD Projekt Red’s official Twitch channel, which we’ve embedded below for you.

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire livestream

What to expect from Cyberpunk 2077 livestream

As mentioned before, this episode will be taking a deep dive into some of the narrative choices and weapons that will be made available in Cyberpunk 2077.

Advertisement

While there are a few characters to choose between, it was revealed that players could make unique, story-driven choices to change the direction of your Cyberpunk journey and they will likely be on display in this episode.

CD Projekt Red also shared that they will “discuss Refused’s transformation into SAMURAI” at some point during the broadcast.

As for weapons, futuristic gear such as Arasaka Mantis Blades have already been teased but there’s bound to be much more revealed in the second Night City Wire stream.

Advertisement

Although the game has been delayed on numerous occasions, Cyberpunk 2077 is still expected to be released on time for next-gen consoles with the current, November 19, release date.

Gaming

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Trophies and Achievements list leaked

Published: 16/Oct/2020 14:16

by Andrew Highton

Share


The Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla trophies and achievements have possibly been leaked online. Many of the requirements that have been detailed are very believable, though the list is yet to be confirmed by developers. 

Needless to say that any new information about Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla is desperately sought-after by a large portion of the gaming community. The newest possible details are concerning the in-game trophies and achievements. The full list of accomplishments has supposedly leaked.

Advertisement

Like some of the most recent Assassin’s Creed games, Origins and Odyssey, the list features the usual mish-mash of story-based accomplishments, having a set of rare gear equipped, and much more.

Let’s look at what is potentially required.

Advertisement
Assassin's Creed Valhalla boss fight
Ubisoft
The latest entry in the Assassin’s Creed franchise will feature numerous boss battles.

Leaked Assassin’s Creed trophies and achievements list

The following information was provided by an anonymous leaker back in April of 2020, who posted a serious of screenshots.

Though, the source has since been deleted on 4Chan.

Mimir’s Wisdom Be in the good graces of every King
Frankish Expansions Complete Sequence 10
More Myth Than Man Have all equipment slots be legendary equipment or better
Ordeal of Fire Complete Sequence 9
Lief Erikson Discover every kingdom
… Keeps all the Doctors Away Complete Sequence 8
Have Some Faith Complete Sequence 13
Bash Defeat the Jotuun
Greater Than Cnut Fully Upgrade all Settlements
True Assassin Remove the templar presence from all regions
Perched Atop Yggdrasil Fully upgrade Vedrfolnir
Elder Revolts Complete Sequence 12
Seeker of Knowledge Reach max level in any discipline
William Conquer a new settlement
The Great Southern Kingdom Complete Sequence 5
Bad Reputation Have a massive bounty in any kingdom
Kingdoms Under Attack Complete Sequence 4
Hel’s Child Use the environment to escape 20 encounters
Berserker Kill 10 enemies in a fight without taking damage
Khazar Induction Complete Sequence 7
True Varangian Lead 20 raids
Hel’s Domain Enter the underworld
Peace at Last Enter Valhalla
A New Home Complete Sequence 6
Splash Defeat The Kraken
Roar Defeat Nidhoggr
Hiss Defeat Jormungandr
Unknown name Discover the Truth
The Second Invasion Complete Sequence 11
Odin’s Sight Unlock every viewpoint
Perfect Synchronization Have all 4 co-op players be a different character
Environmentalist Parkour across tress for 1mi
Glass Jaw Shatter a frozen enemy
A Good Thegn Upgrade a settlement
Not So Humble Beginnings Complete Sequence 1
Wayland’s Apprentice Equip your first rune
Living Legend Equip a legendary item
Not Going Over There Watch a battle from afar
Gray Rifts Find a Glyph
The Four Sons Complete Sequence 3
Erik the Red Fully discover any kingdom
Templar Kings and English Dogs Complete Sequence 2

As you can see, this would be a fairly typical Assassin’s Creed trophies and achievements list. Complete the story, try and hoard some quality gear, explore the map, and a few other miscellaneous tasks.

Advertisement

That doesn’t mean to say we should take it as accurate, though, as none of this information has been given the green light by Ubisoft. We await official confirmation on that, but the picture should become more clear as we approach that November 10 launch.

We’ll be updating the list once we hear more.