Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex FIFA Entertainment Dota2 Smash PUBG Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Gaming • Feb 04, 2019

Every teaser clip from the Apex Legends reveal stream [Updating]

Shares
Every teaser clip from the Apex Legends reveal stream [Updating]

The reveal streamer for EA’s upcoming battle royale title Apex Legends has officially kicked off, with players getting small clues at what they may be seeing when the game officially launches.

Advertisement

The reveal stream kicked off at 8AM PST (11AM EST, 4PM GMT), showing videos of landscapes such as a luscious grass field and what appeared to be a base.

But, every now and then players are greeted by a new clip that shows players some gameplay from Apex Legends, with some fans believing that if all the clips are put together, they will form the reveal trailer for the game.

Viewers were first greeted by a serene image of some grass on the Apex Legends stream.

Advertisement

Apex Legends is set to be a battle royale version of Titanfall, and will be available for free on Xbox One, PS4 and PC. Details of how many players will be in a lobby at one time are still yet to be confirmed, but we'll be sure to update you as it becomes available.

The reveal stream is set to kick off officially at 12PM PST (3PM EST, 8PM GMT), but until then, we’ll keep updating this post with each new teaser clip until the full trailer is available. If you want to watch the stream live, you can use our handy viewing guide for the Apex Legends reveal stream.

8:09AM PST

8:16AM PST

8:23AM PST

8:29AM PST

Advertisement

8:35AM PST

8:41AM PST

8:48AM PST

8:55AM PST

9:04AM PST

9:14AM PST

9:18AM PST

9.27AM PST

9:34AM PST

9:45AM PST

9:51AM PST

10:08 AM PST

10:10 AM PST

10:19 AM PST

10:27 AM PST

10:37 AM PST

10:51 AM PST

11:00 AM PST

11:06 AM PST

11:22 AM PST

11:28 AM PST

11:35 AM PST

11:42 AM PST

11:50 AM PST

11:57 AM PST