Fortnite

When Will the 'Fortnite X Avengers Infinity War' Mashup Go Live? Epic Games Announce Release Time for V.4.1 Update

by DG Goldstein

Share


Epic Games announced the release time of the V.4.1 update in Fortnite which will bring the 'Avengers Infinity War' mashup limited time mode.

Now recognized as one of the most popular games in the world with millions of fans and players worldwide, Fortnite: Battle Royale has established itself as a titan within the gaming industry.

Advertisement

Many have complimented Epic Games, the developer of the title, for their ability to consistently bring new content to the table ever since its release in late 2017, including weapons, items, and other forms of content.

New updates and patches are introduced almost every week, with the developer being regarded as the 'Gold Standard' by many in the community for their commitment to the title.

Advertisement

While large-scale additions have been introduced in the past, the announcement of the 'Fortnite X Avengers Infinity War' Limited Time Mode has community members in a frenzy, with the game mode set to go live on Tuesday, May 8th.

A day prior, Epic Games revealed that the V.4.1 update, which is set to likely include the LTM, will launch at 4 AM EST (1 AM PST, 9 AM BST) on May 8th.

Advertisement

As of writing, it is unknown what else will be included in the V.4.1 update, however, we will continue to provide updates as more information is made available.

More on the Fortnite X Avengers Infinity War Limited Time Mode can be found right here.