Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite LoL Overwatch Apex Entertainment FIFA Lists Dota2 Smash PUBG World of Warcraft Pokemon Opinion Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Fortnite Battle Royale • Jun 29, 2018

Rocket Launch Date and Time Confirmed in Fortnite Revealed

Rocket Launch Date and Time Confirmed in Fortnite Revealed

The date and time for the much anticipated rocket launch has been confirmed in the most recent daily message in Fortnite Battle Royale.

Fans have been speculating about the rocket or missile launch for a number of weeks, after mysterious countdowns and other hints were noticed in game.

Advertisement

Although there was no official word from developers Epic Games, the newest daily message strongly suggests that the rocket will be taking off on Saturday June 30th at 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 7:30pm CET / 6:30pm BST.

The new message states:

Blast Off!

“Get in-match on Saturday by 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 7:30pm CET and look to the sky. It only happens once!”

Advertisement

We will keep you updated as more details about the rocket launch and its potential aftermath as it comes.

NEW from Dexerto: Why 100 Thieves is the hottest brand in esports right now: