Team Los Capos wins Fortnite Streamer Bowl 3: Final results - Dexerto

Team Los Capos wins Fortnite Streamer Bowl 3: Final results

Published: 10/Feb/2022 3:15 Updated: 10/Feb/2022 3:32

by Lawrence Scotti


The third annual Twitch Rivals Fortnite Streamer Bowl is now in the books as Team Los Capos — with pgod and Marquise Brown — took out the big win in the $1,000,000 charity event. If you missed any of the action, we’ve got you covered here with the full results.

For the third year in a row, Twitch Rivals partnered with Epic Games and the NFLPA to host the Streamer Bowl. Last year’s Fortnite Streamer Bowl winner was pro player IWNL, who just barely came out on top.

This time around, it was Los Capos who managed to close out the ultimate victory over the likes of NFL stars, top Twitch streamers, and community champions. Here’s how the charity event played out.


Fortnite Streamer Bowl 3: Final Placements (Top 8)

Placement Team Points
1st Los Capos 161
2nd Mochis York 152
3rd Bughlings 124
4th Deyy n Night 123
5th MFAM 116
6th The Sets 101
7th The Process 99
8th Cracked 96

Fortnite Streamer Bowl 3: Stream

The Fortnite Streamer Bowl 3 was streamed on the Twitch Rivals official page, which we’ve embedded below for your convenience.

The tournament ran for four rounds, with points awarded for placement in each round and for eliminations. $1 million was divided across the 20 trios, with the winner donating $300,000 to a charity of their choice.

When was the Fortnite Streamer Bowl 3?

The event took place on February 9, 2022, with the first lobby having kicked off at 2:30PM PT / 5:30PM ET / 10:30PM GMT.

Just four days before the Super Bowl, the tournament looked to build excitement for the NFL’s 56th title match — both of which are being held in Los Angeles.


Who competed in Fortnite Streamer Bowl 3?

Featuring a mix of popular streamers, NFL athletes, and community champions, the third Streamer Bowl event was as stacked as ever.

On the Twitch side, big names like Aydan, Bugha, Clix, and NICKMERCS all took part. As for the athletes, we saw Alvin Kamara, Kyler Murray, and more jumping onto the Island.

Below is a full look at the names featured in the event.

Team NFL Athletes Streamers Community Champions
Bughlings Kyler Murray Bugha crackly1
Cracked Saquon Barkley Symfuhny chimp1k
Deyy n Night Boston Scott deyyszn threatsfn
Eh Team Kurt Benkert NickEh30 FNfatch
Lil Billies Austin Ekeler Alixxa narwhalbtw
Los Tiliners Anthony Barr Elded swurrrl
Los Capos Marquise Brown pgod PaMstou
MFAM Mike Evans NICKMERCS Kruyorr
Mochis York JaQuan Hardy Jelty joji
Ronvonte Avonte Maddox StableRonaldo Zookez
Team Swagg Alvin Kamara Swagg fecoyyy
Team Pollo Anthony Hines III Chica DayaDaPlaya
Team Sypher JuJu Smith-Schuster SypherPK OmGMell
Team Aydad Jarvis Landry Aydan daltywaltyy_
Team BrookeAB Keenan Allen BrookeAB akaseek
The GOATs Justin Jefferson LosPollosTV giants1x
The Losers Amani Oruwariye Loserfruit mechton_
The Process Christian McCaffrey NateHill spritefnn
The Sets Tarik Cohen Clix Muzz
Triple Trouble Aaron Jones Replays snazadon