Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex Entertainment FIFA Dota2 Smash PUBG Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Fortnite Battle Royale • Sep 28, 2018

How to watch Fortnite Fall Skirmish- Week 2 'Royale Flush' stream, schedule, format, prizing, and more

Shares
How to watch Fortnite Fall Skirmish- Week 2 'Royale Flush' stream, schedule, format, prizing, and more

The second tournament of Epic Games' Fortnite Fall Skirmish competition series is taking place on September 28, with the EU half starting at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST and the NA half kicking off at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST.

Advertisement

The Fall Skirmish is a six-week long series that features a $10 million prize pool. Epic Games have invited a variety of players to compete in the series, including popular content creators and pro players.

Last week's NA tournament was won by 'VapeJesus' and 'ZexRow,' while 'Kinstaar' and 'Hunter' took home the EU crown.

Advertisement

Stream

All weekly tournaments for the Fall Skirmish will be live-streamed on Fortnite's Twitch channel, which we have included below. The personal streams of some of this week's competitors are also available in the 'Additional Streams' section at the bottom of this page.

Advertisement


Week Two Competition Format: Royale Flush

This week's tournament features a 6-match Solos format called Royale Flush, which awards points to players for the their eliminations and placements in each match.

The player with the most points after the six matches wins.

Advertisement

Victory Royale: +3 Points
2nd-3rd Place: +2 Points
4th-5th Place: +1 Point
7+ Eliminations: +3 Points
5-6 Eliminations: +2 Points
3-4 Eliminations: +1 Point

Victory Royale and 7+ Eliminations: +1 Point


Live Standings and Players

Since the participating players are not revealed until the tournament starts, esports statistician 'DonnySC' puts together a list of players who have confirmed their invite to each week's event. The list for this week can be viewed here, but may still be in progress.

Epic Games will provide live standings on their event page, which can be seen via the link below.

Fortnite Fall Skirmish Week Two Tournament Live Standings


Prizes and Club Points

The top 20 players in this week's tournament will receive a monetary prize based on the breakdown shown below. Any player who manages to get a Victory Royale and 7+ eliminations will earn a $10,000 bonus, and the one with the most eliminations in each match will earn an additional $10,000. 

In addition to the cash prizes, the top 20 will also earn points for their respective Clubs. For more information about how the new Clubs system works in the Fall Skirmish, visit our article here


Week 2 Trial Event - Spin and Win (Not Streamed)

In addition to the main tournament, week two of the Fall Skirmish will also feature Trials during the week, open to all members of each Club. This week's Trial is called 'Spin and Win,' which will feature a variety of in-game challenges.

A wheel full of exciting and varied challenges awaits.  At scheduled times, the wheel will be spun and Clubs will be issued a challenge to complete based on where it lands.  Each challenge presents a new opportunity to win Club points and prizes.

Current Club Standings

With week one officially in the books, Epic have updated the Clubs standings based on their total points earned from both the competitive tournament and the mid-week Trials.


Additional Streams

Read more about:
Fall Skirmish