Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite Overwatch PUBG Entertainment Dexerto TV Contact
Fortnite • Jul 14, 2018

Epic Games Announces Start Time for Fortnite's 'Summer Skirmish' $250,000 Duos Tournament - Info and Live-Streams

45
shares

Epic Games has announced the start time for the first event of Fortnite's 'Summer Skirmish' competitive series.

The $250,000 Duos tournament will be played on July 14 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST / 6 AM AEST (July 15).

Advertisement

The event will be live-streamed on both Fortnite's official Twitch and YouTube channels, both of which will be linked to and/or embedded below.

Twitch - twitch.tv/fortnite

Announced on July 11th, the 'Summer Skirmish' is a an 8-week series of Fortnite competitions where Epic Games will be awarding a total of $8 million in prize money.

The series is set to feature a variety of content creators and pro players, along with a format that may change from week-to-week.

Other than the date and start time, no other specific information has been released about this first, $250,000 Duos tournament, but it is presumed to be played on custom servers provided by Epic Games.

For your convenience, we will have a dedicated hub with the rules, list of participants, and other details once they are provided by Epic.

Read more about:
Summer Skirmish

Comments

Sort by

You must login or signup to leave a comment

You will be redirected back to leave a comment after.

Dexerto Latest