Fortnite

Epic Games' $1 Million Fortnite 'Summer Skirmish' Week Two Day Two Format, Live Standings, and Streams - ft. DanTDM, Ali-A, Svennoss and More!

by Vincent Genova

Share


Week Two Day Two of Epic Games' 'Summer Skirmish' Fortnite competitive series is set to be played on July 21 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 18:00 BST.

 iDropz_Bodies won Day One of the two part Summer Skirmish but the Day Two July 21 edition will feature an entirely new set of players.


The Fortnite Summer Skirmish is an 8-week series of competitions where Epic Games will be awarding a total of $8 million in prize money.

The competitions feature a variety of content creators, popular pro players, and top performers from previous in-game events.

Here are the competitors for the Day Two, July 21 half of the Week Two tournament:

Invited By Epic Games


Showdown High Performers

In order to avoid Week One's lag issues, this week's event will be played on public servers rather than private matches.

Players will queue into 10 solo matches, and the scoring will be based on Victory Royales and Eliminations in each match.

The player with the highest score after 10 Solo matches will be named the winner. Victory Royales and Eliminations in this competition will be scored to determine placement at the end of the event. The top 20 players at the end of the Week 2 Summer Skirmish will be awarded. Scoring is as follows:

Victory Royales: +5 Points
Eliminations: +1 Point
20 or More Eliminations (per game): +10 Points and $10,000
Most Eliminations Overall: Bonus $50,000

The link to the live-standings can be found below, and are updated periodically by tournament admins.

Fortnite Summer Skirmish Week Two Day Two Standings

-

Streams

Watch live video from Fortnite on www.twitch.tvWatch live video from dakotaz on www.twitch.tvWatch live video from Svennoss on www.twitch.tv