Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex Entertainment FIFA Dota2 Smash PUBG Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
Fortnite Battle Royale • May 10, 2019

2019 Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am: Participants, how to watch and attend

2019 Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am: Participants, how to watch and attend
Epic Games

Following the success of the first Celebrity Pro-Am at E3 2018, it's returning for 2019 and is bringing back a star-studded roster as part of the Summer Block Party for Fortnite Battle Royale taking place June 15 and 16.


As we inch towards E3 2019, we know Epic Games will be a major player as the Fortnite developer announced the Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am will be making another appearance.

Fans will be able to purchase tickets to the event and once again experience a true Fortnite experience featuring food from Durrr Burger and Pizza Pete's. They will also have the chance to complete a real-life Battle Pass.


Epic Games
Fortnite is bringing the Pro-Am back to E3.

How to watch the Fortnite Pro-Am

Viewers will be able to tune on the official Fortnite Twitch page (embedded below). It's not yet known if players will be able to broadcast from their own channels as of yet.

How to buy a ticket to Fortnite Pro-Am

Fans will be able to purchase a ticket to the event, which is being held The Forum in Inglewood, California, through Ticketmaster.

A ticket to this event will also get access to the Fortnite Fan Festival, which is where attendees will be able to meet characters like Peely, Fishsticks and the Brite Bomber and also try out the Fortnite-inspired food.

Tickets will start at $35 a piece and will give access to both days of activities - the Fortnite Fan Festival and the Pro-Am.

Ninja will be headlining the Pro-Am.


Who is participating this year?

Dennis 'Cloak' LeporeDillon Francis
Ben 'DrLupo' LupoJordan Fisher
Imane 'Pokimane' AnysMartin Doherty
Rachel 'Valkyrae' HofsetterJustin Jones
Jack 'CouRageJD' DunlopBrendon Urie
Tim 'TimTheTatman' BeharJaw Mewes
Kathleen 'Loserfruit' BelstenJoel McHale
Vikram 'Vikkstar123' BarnMartin Starr
Samara RedwayMarisha Way
Turner 'Tfue' TenneyJosh Hart
Andre 'Typical Gamer' RebeloJimmy O Yang
Tyler 'Ninja' BlevinsMarshawn Lynch
Lannan 'Lazarbeam' EacottHannibal Burress
Justin 'FearItself' KatzBlake Martinez
Kim 'Patriota' PatriotaKyla-Drew Simmons
Flakes PowerDouglas Costa
Sypher 'SypherPK' AliReggie Jackson
Nick 'Nick Eh 30' AmyoonyJoey Bosa
Tyler 'Wildcat' WineJanina Gavankar
Karim 'Airwaks' BenghaliaRL Grime
EwokTVKurt Benkert
Corentin 'Gotaga' HousseinJordyn Jones
Lachlan Ross 'Lachlan' Power Cody Walker
JacobConnor Ball
MuselkJuJu Smith-Schuster
TBNRFragsJT Brown
BuckeFPSKenneth Faried
FiveSkillTaven Bryan
HeyStanLiam McIntyre
TrueTrizMurda Beatz
Aydan 'Aydan' ConradRobert Abisi
BellReina Washio
CizzorzMeyers Leonard
FolagorBruce Brown
MarkilokurasWitt Lowry
PipepunkWax Motif
Pow3rLee Nguyen
AcauChandler Riggs
Ghost KayuunNick Shanholtz
Nick 'NICKMERCS' KolcheffKyle Van Noy
Royalistiq Xavier Woods
CoaDohyeon Kim
FPX_SadMatt Judon
ActionJaxonDamarious Randall
DenkopsChris Thompson
SymfuhnyJordan Vogt-Roberts
OcmzMo Karim
LeminicsTaven Bryan

Last updated June 14, 2019 at 02:27 PM EST.