Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex Entertainment FIFA Dota2 Smash PUBG Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
FIFA • Nov 01, 2018

First look at esports team kits in FIFA 19 Ultimate Team - Envy, Liquid, Vitality and more

Shares
First look at esports team kits in FIFA 19 Ultimate Team - Envy, Liquid, Vitality and more

EA Sports have announced that they will be adding 13 special edition kits to FIFA 19 Ultimate Team, representing esports organizations who compete in the title.

Advertisement

The kits will be available to everyone who plays FIFA Ultimate Team, and will go live at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 7PM GMT.

Players will receive a free pack that includes all 13 of the kits, which feature some of the biggest esports organizations in the world like Team Liquid and Vitality, along with popular squads like Hashtag United, who field both an esports team and an actual football team in England’s lower divisions.

Advertisement

This new announcement comes on the back of EA Sports and the Premier League teaming up to create the ePremier League, which is set to begin in January 2019.

The competition will run across PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, with players representing all 20 current Premier League clubs at the ePL Finals. 

Read More: FUT Champions Rewards for FIFA 19 Weekend League

For endemic esports teams, their focus is on the FIFA eWorld Cup which will also take place in 2019.

You can find the 13 esports organizations along with pictures of their brand new FIFA 19 kits below. 

Advertisement

Team Vitality

Team Vitality

Team Liquid

Team Liquid

Team Envy

Team Envy

SK Gaming

SK Gaming

Scarz

Scarz

Rogue

Rogue

Newbee

Newbee

Advertisement

Natus Vincere

Natus Vincere

MKERS

MKERS

Millennium

Millennium

Mad Lions EC

Mad Lions EC

Hashtag United

Hashtag United

FUTWIZ

FUTWIZ