FIFA

FIFA 20 TOTW 43 brings back TOTY & TOTSSF cards

by Isaac McIntyre

Share


EA SPORTS have revealed FIFA 20 Team of the Week (TOTW) 43 as competitions around world football begin to reach the pointy end of all delayed 2019/20 seasons ⁠— here’s everything you need to know.

Following the completion of another busy gameweek across football’s top-flight leagues, and the final matchday of the Premier League season, a new Team of the Week has been revealed. Check out the full squad of FIFA 20 TOTW 43 below.

Advertisement

FIFA 20 TOTW 43 revealed

The Premier League has officially finished now and every other major league is seeing out its final matches, and we've seen some great performances as a result. Here's the official TOTW 43.

Team of the Week 32
EA SPORTS
Team of the Week 43 has been announced.

It's no surprise to see the return of the likes of TOTSSF Kevin de Bruyne and TOTY Trent Alexander-Arnold in there (as Best Of cards, too) given their solid showings, but names like Smalling and Bissouma might be a shock to some even despite their decent performances.

Advertisement

When does TOTW 43 go live in FIFA 20?

As per usual, the start time for the event will be 6pm BST / 12pm CT / 1pm EST / 3am AEST on Wednesday, July 29.

The team was revealed at 3pm on July 29, meaning players have a few hours to plan ahead and see which players they're interested in getting. 

FIFA 20 Team of the Week 43 predictions

  • Lukasz Skorupski
  • Juan Musso
  • Geraldo Bajrami
  • Andrea Ranocchia
  • Elseid Hysaj
  • Trent Alexander-Arnold
  • Matteo Darmian
  • Per Karlsson
  • Aleksander Kolarov
  • Filippo Falco
  • Matteo Tosetti
  • Kevin De Bruyne
  • Miloš Ninković
  • Ciro Immobile
  • Gianluca Lapadula
  • Alexander Frei
  • Connor Mahoney
  • Yū Kobayashi
  • Zlatan Ibrahimović
  • Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang

Zlatan Ibrahimović celebrates in FIFA 20.
EA SPORTS
Zlatan Ibrahimović has admitted he may stick with AC Milan again next season instead of retiring.

So, there you have it ⁠— the full Team of the Week 43, and our predictions. We weren't far off with some of them, but might need to re-evaluate some of those going into FIFA 21.

Advertisement

But, until next week, enjoy the football!