FIFA

FIFA 20 TOTW 25 revealed: Coutinho, Saul, Carvajal & more

by David Purcell

Share


A brand new FIFA 20 TOTW 25 squad has been picked by EA SPORTS. This week's updated group of FUT Team of the Week in-form cards is scheduled to enter Ultimate Team packs at 6pm GMT (1pm EST/10am PT), March 4 and will remain live until March 11, 2020.

It's worth noting right off the bat that FIFA Team of the Week cards are worth more as soon as they become available, because not many of them have hit the market at that stage.

With that said, if you have been saving up your packs and are ready for the FUT TOTW players to be released, we recommend redeeming as soon as these new in-forms enter Ultimate Team. This tip should not only help you save coins in the long run, but works for other FUT promotions as well.

Advertisement

Now, let's take a look at all of the in-form cards included in TOTW 25. Soon enough, there is a good chance you will see many of these feature in players' Weekend League teams.

FIFA 20 TOTW 25 in-form cards

EA
Here's the full Team of the Week 25 for FUT 20.

Advertisement

It has been an impressive week for all of the players involved in the updated squad, hence their selection, and have all been given upgrades to their card stats to reflect that. These will be available to pick up in Ultimate Team packs, as mentioned earlier, for seven days.

In other news, EA SPORTS have finally rolled out Update #12 on all platforms, which has introduced brand new CONMEBOL Libertadores for the game, a big change to Overload Ball Side tactics and more. Read the full patch notes here.


So, there we have it! Are you impressed with the latest FUT Team of the Week squad from EA SPORTS? Are you eyeing up any of these players for your Ultimate Team? Get in touch with us via Twitter @UltimateTeamUK and let us know!