FIFA 20 TOTW 24 revealed: Bruno Fernandes, Lewandowski, Aubameyang & more - Dexerto

FIFA 20 TOTW 24 revealed: Bruno Fernandes, Lewandowski, Aubameyang & more

Published: 26/Feb/2020 17:11 Updated: 26/Feb/2020 17:42

by Scott Robertson


The latest FIFA 20 TOTW 24 squad has been revealed by EA SPORTS. The players of this most recent FUT Team of the Week in-form players will become available in Ultimate Team packs from 6pm (UK time), February 26 – March 4, 2020.

When a new squad of FIFA Team of the Week players is added to Ultimate Team, their peak value occurs immediately after they are introduced. As more packs are opened over the next week, more TOTW 24 players will enter the market, lowering their value.

This method has been proven to bring in lots of coin, however, be wary of the unpredictability of the FUT transfer market. Particular IF cards can increase in value over time (if they are all sniped from the market early), but this depends on the player receiving a higher rated version, or being required for popular SBC solutions.


Polish striker and Bayern Munich captain Robert Lewandowski stands alone at TOTW 24’s top-rated player, with a 93 rating. This comes a day after his goal finished off Chelsea 3-0 in the first leg of their Champions League fixture, which unfortunately resulted in a four-week knee injury for the Bundesliga top scorer.  Joining him at the top is Arsenal forward Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang and Man United forward Bruno Fernandes.

Check out the FIFA 20 TOTW 24 squad below.

FIFA 20 TOTW 24 In-Forms

Starting XI

  • ST: Robert Lewandowski 93 (Bayern Munich)
  • ST: Jhon Córdoba 84 (1. FC Köln)
  • CAM: Bruno Fernandes 88 (Manchester United)
  • LM: Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang 89 (Arsenal)
  • CM: Koke 86 (Atlético Madrid)
  • CM: Fernando Reges 84 (Sevilla FC)
  • LB: Aleksandar Kolarov 87 (Roma)
  • LB: Ignacio Monreal Eraso 84 (Real Sociedad)
  • CB: Nicolas Pallois 84 (FC Nantes)
  • CB: Dan-Axel Zagadou 82 (Borussia Dortmund)
  • GK: Aitor Fernández 84 (Levante UD)


  • GK: Fernando Muslera 84 (Galatasaray SK)
  • CM: Darwin Machís 81 (Granada CF)
  • LB: Patrick van Aanholt 81 (Crystal Palace)
  • CM: Christopher Nkunku 81 (RB Leipzig)
  • RM: Adam Marušic 81 (Lazio)
  • ST: M’Baye Niang 81 (Stade Rennais FC)
  • ST: Loïc Rémy (LOSC Lille)


  • ST: Jonathan David 80 (KAA Gent)
  • CAM: Sergio Peña 78 (FC Emmen)
  • CM: Lukas Görtler 75 (FC St. Gallen)
  • LF: Graham Burke 75 (Shamrock Rovers)
  • ST: Dominik Stroh-Engel 74 (SpVgg Unterhaching)