Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex Entertainment FIFA Dota2 Smash PUBG World of Warcraft Pokemon Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Entertainment • Aug 24, 2018

How to Watch the KSI vs Logan Paul Weigh-Ins - Time, Date, Stream and More

How to Watch the KSI vs Logan Paul Weigh-Ins - Time, Date, Stream and More

The weigh-ins for KSI and Logan Paul’s eagerly anticipated boxing match will take place in a private event in Manchester on Friday August 24.

The two YouTube megastars will face off one more time before their fight on Saturday evening, and while the weigh-ins are closed to the public, fans will still be able to watch the event.

Advertisement

The full weigh-ins will be streamed, live and for free, on the KSI vs Logan Paul YouTube channel, and coverage begins at 16:00 BST (11:00 EDT, 08:00 PDT, 01:00 AEST).

Unfortunately, no fans will be permitted to attend the weigh-ins, with only press and sponsors of the event allowed in the building.

OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN STREAM

Advertisement

Logan Paul vs KSI is the main event of the card, while KSI’s brother Deji is headling the undercard as he squares of against Logan’s bother Jake Paul.

The fights take place on Saturday August 25 from the Manchester Arena, and is available via Pay-Per-View through the KSI vs Logan Paul YouTube channel.

Advertisement

Excitement has been building for these clashes all week, with both sets of brothers providing plenty of hype through their antics. On August 21, Logan Paul released a diss track attacking KSI, while on August 22nd Jake Paul slapped Deji when the Brit showed up at Paul’s gym unannounced.

True Geordie, who will be commentating the bouts, released a new trailer for the event on August 23rd, to help get everyone in the mood for these epic fights. You can watch the trailer below.

Here's something new from Dexerto: Why only Fallen can save Brazilian CSGO