Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex Entertainment FIFA Dota2 Smash PUBG Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Entertainment • Sep 20, 2018

How to watch the Conor McGregor vs Khabib UFC press conference? Stream and global timings

Shares
How to watch the Conor McGregor vs Khabib UFC press conference? Stream and global timings

There's been a scary silence in the build-up to the highly anticipated MMA fight between Conor McGregor and Khabib Nurmagomedov.

Advertisement

The Irish superstar takes on the undefeated Russian at UFC 229 on October 6 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas in what is being billed as the biggest fight in MMA history.

Despite the enormity of the event, McGregor has refused to do any promotion for the event, and in comparison to his previous bouts, has remained very much under the radar. That all changes on September 20 when the pair face off in the first official press conference.

Advertisement

The press conference is only open to media but it will be streamed to the public via a YouTube stream that can be found below. 

It all kicks off at 5pm ET (2pm PT, 10pm BST, 8am BST) on Thursday September 20 in New York.

LIVE STREAM

Advertisement

Although the press conference is media only, that didn’t stop Conor getting up to his old tricks after he Tweeted out that it would be open to the public.

In what appears to be a shameless plug at his new Irish whiskey, he said that tickets would be prioritized for those who turned up with a bottle of his product.