Entertainment

Here’s how to watch Ninja’s joint Fortnite stream with rapper Nav

by Virginia Glaze

Share


Popular Twitch streamer and Fortnite player Tyler ‘Ninja’ Blevins is no stranger to celebrity encounters, as evidenced by his upcoming joint broadcast with rapper ‘Nav.’

Ninja announced the stream in a sponsored Tweet on March 22, where he revealed that Nav would be showing off songs from his upcoming album during their broadcast.

“Super pumped to be playing some Fortnite with Nav today!” Ninja wrote. “He's going to be showing off his new album for us, too.”


Navraj ‘Nav’ Goraya is a Canadian rapper, as well as a record producer, singer, and songwriter.

Nav got his start on the music streaming service called Soundcloud, and is now signed to XO and Republic Records - the former of which is also shared by popular singer ‘The Weeknd.’


Here’s how to watch the stream:

Fans can watch the broadcast on both Ninja and Nav’s separate Twitch channels, respectively.

The stream begins at 12:00 PM Pacific Standard Time (3:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT), and will showcase Nav’s forthcoming album, ‘Bad Habits.’

Watch live video from Ninja on www.twitch.tvWatch live video from NavXOTWOD on www.twitch.tv

This isn’t the first time Ninja has collaborated with major names in the music space; the streamer likewise teamed up with popular EDM artist ‘Marshmello’ for the 2018 E3 Fortnite Pro-AM, and even streamed the game with rapper Drake, breaking the record for most concurrent viewers on an individual Twitch channel in the process.

Ninja also released his own EDM album in late 2018, in collaboration with EDM legends like Kaskade, Tiesto, and Tycho, among others.