Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite LoL Overwatch Apex Entertainment FIFA Lists Dota2 Smash PUBG World of Warcraft Pokemon Opinion Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Entertainment • Nov 09, 2019

How to watch KSI vs Logan Paul 2 - stream, start time, undercard

How to watch KSI vs Logan Paul 2 - stream, start time, undercard
YouTube: Matchroom Boxing

After months of back and forth, YouTube stars JJ 'KSI' Olatunji and Logan Paul will finally settle their bitter rivalry with another boxing match. Here’s what you need to know about it.

The hugely-popular content creators first squared off in Manchester, England in August 2018 as they fought to a majority draw. Ever since that point, they’ve sent verbal jabs at each other in the hopes of getting back inside the ring.

They will finally do so on November 9 at the Staples Centre in Los Angeles, California. Ticket sales may not have been what many would have expected off the bat but the popularity of the pair will undoubtedly ensure that last-minute buyers pack out the 21,000 seat venue.

KSI, DAZN - YouTube
Logan Paul and KSI have been waiting to settle their beef for quite some time.

How to watch KSI vs Logan Paul 2

Fortunately, for anyone not attending, there will be plenty of opportunities to watch the cruiserweight clash regardless of where you are in the world.

For anyone inside the United States, Canada, Germany, and the other DAZN regions, the fight will be available solely on the streaming website. It won’t be as cheap as the YouTube stream last time though, with an annual pass costing $99.99 and a monthly subscription coming in at $19.99.

In the UK, KSI’s backyard, the fight will be available on Sky Box Office – on both the traditional pay-per-view channel and the streaming site. It’ll cost £9.95. For everywhere else, though, streaming service Fite TV will carry the bout.

Logan Paul, Twitter
The YouTuber's will contest their fight under professional rules and no headguards.

What time will KSI and Logan Paul fight?

Unlike when they fought in Manchester, it’s going to be a late-night event for those fans in the UK, and a close to midnight affair on the east coast.

The undercard will kick off at 7 PM ET/12 AM GMT/1 AM CET/4 PM PT and will last for around two hours. The main card, with two world title fights, will follow before the main event starts at approximately 11:15 PM ET/4:15 AM GMT/5:15 AM CET/8:15 PM PT.

How much do KSI and Logan Paul weigh?

As is tradition before every boxing match-up, the YouTubers had to weigh in to ensure that they would be able to fight inside the same weight division. 

KSI managed to weigh in well under the 200lb cut-off at 193.2 pounds, while Logan just made the cut at 199.4 pounds. 

Logan Paul, Instagram
Logan Paul weighed in slightly heavier than KSI.

Who else is on the KSI vs Logan Paul 2 card?

While the majority of the interest will no doubt be in the KSI vs Logan Paul match-up, there is a raft of world-class boxing talent on the card.

British middleweight star Billy Joe Saunders will fight for the first time under the Matchroom Boxing umbrella, while rising American talent Devin Haney will have his chance to show what he can do in front of a major audience. The full card can be found below:

  • Logan Paul vs KSI 
  • Devin Haney vs. Alfredo Santiago
  • Billy Joe Saunders vs. Marcelo Esteban Coceres
  • Joshua Brueckner vs. Tyler Smith
  • Diego Pacheco vs. Aaron Casper
  • Ronny Rios vs. Hugo Berrio
  • Alexis Espino vs. Gregory Clark

That's everything you need to know about the KSI vs Logan Paul match-up including how to stream, what time it begins, and who else you’ll be seeing on the card.

All you have to do now is sit back, relax, and wait for the YouTubers to attempt to knock each other out. It’s sure to be an interesting affair. 

NEW from Dexerto: How H3CZ plans to make NRG the biggest brand in esports:

Read more about:
KSI vs Logan Paul 2