Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex Entertainment FIFA Dota2 Smash PUBG World of Warcraft Pokemon Opinion Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Entertainment • Sep 23, 2019

How to watch KSI vs Logan Paul 2 - stream, date, more

How to watch KSI vs Logan Paul 2 - stream, date, more
Matchroom Boxing

After a year of talking about a rematch, Logan Paul and KSI will finally get back into the boxing ring and settle their score once and for all. This is what you need to know about watching the fight.

Advertisement

Back in August of 2018, KSI and Logan Paul pulled off a spectacle that stunned the YouTube world - as they fought to a draw in their highly-anticipated boxing clash at the Manchester Arena.

As soon as the decision was made, fans clamored for a rematch to get a definitive winner. The pair had gone back and forth on if they would fight and where they would fight - but, the waiting is almost over. So, this is what you need to know about witnessing their rematch. 

Advertisement

YT: KSIvsLogan
KSI and Logan Paul fought to a draw in their first YouTube boxing fight.

KSI vs Logan Paul 2 livestream

The first fight between the YouTube stars was hosted on YouTube, with fans paying £7.50/$10 for the privilege. However, this time around, things are a little different. 

For fans in the United States and parts of Europe, they can watch on the DAZN streaming service - although a price hasn’t been announced yet.

As DAZN is not available in the United Kingdom, it remains to be seen what the options will be for UK-based fans. Matchroom Boxing does have links to the Sky Sports Box Office and their DAZN-streamed fights are regularly shown there, but we’ll have to wait and see.

KSI vs Logan Paul, YouTube
The YouTube stars went blow for blow in their first meeting - and expectations are high for round two.

Advertisement

Who is on the KSI vs Logan Paul 2 undercard?

Where the original bout was headlined by KSI taking on Logan Paul, and the undercard being topped by Jake Paul vs KSI’s brother, Deji (ComedyShortsGamer), it’ll be a different story this time around.

Instead of YouTuber’s filling up the card, professional boxers and former world champions will duke it out. WBO Super-Middleweight champion Billy Joe Saunders is the only confirmed addition to the card, with rising star Devin Haney rumored to be getting a spot too.

Jake Paul has made pleas to promoter Eddie Hearn about getting a fight himself, but it’s unknown if he’ll be able to make the cut. 

Advertisement

What time does KSI vs Logan Paul 2 start?

The start of the event will kick off at 5PM PST/8PM EST/ 1AM GMT/2AM CET, and 12PM AEDT. Just when KSI and Logan will enter the ring, though, depends on the length of the fights in the build-up.

It’ll certainly be a late Saturday night for plenty of fans not based in the United States, so it could be a case of catching a replay or some highlights if you fall asleep. 

Advertisement

Can you still get tickets for KSI vs Logan Paul 2?

If you want to head to the fight, plenty of tickets are still available on the Staples Centre website and are priced between $41 and $518. 

There is still plenty of time to get your hands on some tickets, but as with any event, there will be a late rush so you're advised to grab them while you can. 

As the anticipation continues to grow towards the pair's November 9 rematch, be sure to keep checking this post for the latest news about watching the PPV, undercard fights, and many more details. 

NEW from Dexerto: Why 100 Thieves is the hottest brand in esports right now: