Call of Duty CS:GO Fortnite League of Legends Overwatch Apex FIFA Entertainment Dota2 Smash PUBG Gaming Dexerto TV About Contact
 
Entertainment • Jan 06, 2019

How to watch Awesome Games Done Quick (AGDQ) 2019 - Stream, Schedule and more

Shares

The popular GamesDoneQuick show is back for 2019, showcasing impressive speedruns on various games, all in the name of charity.

Advertisement

If unfamiliar, GamesDoneQuick is series of video game marathons, where players perform speedruns for a live audience and thousands watching on Twitch.

Stream

The 2019 event begins on January 6 at 7am PT / 10am EST / 3pm GMT, speedrunning all the way to January 13. Tune in to the official Twitch stream below.

Advertisement

Taking place at the Rockville Hotel in Washington D.C., the 2019 event schedule is packed with a variety of games.

Schedule

You can find the full schedule on the GDQ website, with games being played continually through the night as the event goes on.

Given the massive range of games and games systems in use, there is bound to be something to suit almost every gamers interests.

Advertisement

If you miss the speedruns for any of the games you were interested in, you can always catch up later with the official VOD's uploaded to YouTube.

In total, the events have raised $16.5 million for various charities, and attract live audiences of over 2000. This year, monies raised will be donated to the Prevent Cancer Foundation.

You can find out more information on the GamesDoneQuick website, including charity links to donate.